About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Walker .
Nate Walker
Nate  Walker , Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Nate Walker

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Nate Walker

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Responsive. Honest. "

- LHERRINGTON72 Verified Customer

Nate was amazingly easy to work with. He always responded to my requests in a timely manner, and was willing to do what was necessary to close the deal. Have done business here for years, and would gladly do so again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great. "

- TREYFORMAN Verified Customer

Great dealership. Nate, the guy who sold me the car, was the coolest and most helpful guy ever. He was patient with me and really wanted to find something that best fitted me. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 new vehicle bought from Bob Boyte"

- LAPAWILL Verified Customer

This has to be the best Honda dealer anywhere, just purschased our 3 rd one from Bob Boyte Honda. Got the best deal here, great people who are more than friendly and knows how to assist their customers . I strongly recommend anyone to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Daughter’s New Car"

- Filbert.ginger Verified Customer

Nate was absolutely awesome to work with! He showed her all of the features the car has and helped her set them up. Great Job Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Splendid"

- CJennings Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable of all aspects of the car. They were quick to respond to any questions I had. It was truly the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- WILLIAM.HILDEBRAND Verified Customer

A very professional and friendly organization. Hunter provide excellent service providing valuable information to help make an informed choice. The highest customer service I have had in several years. I really appreciated the quality of this dealership I purchased a second car from them. Great service and better people. Thanks for making the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Blake

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boyte is Best"

- Bulldog1 Verified Customer

Attention to details and putting customer first is what keeps Bob Boyte at the top of the Honda world! Thanks for being consistently the best!! Greg takes good care of his clients...like his thorough approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LMALEX63 Verified Customer

I bought a vehicle 12 years ago from boyte Honda but this experience was much better than last time. I would say this had to do with my salesperson. Nate Walker was knowledgeable about the different models of Honda vehicles and very patient with my indecisiveness. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car. Congratulation Boyte Honda for acquiring this young man. He will get my family’s business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- BLUEEYEGUY Verified Customer

I always get great customer service when I come. They explain everything about my car to me. I’m always satisfied when I leave! I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Bob Boyte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile "

- MNW Verified Customer

My service was good; and so was the wait time. Tina was great! The guy that washed my car could do much better. He thought I wouldn't notice that he didn't wash it the first time. I informed Tina and she had them to get it again. He ran it through the car wash, but didn't wipe anything off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965