Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nateshia Wallace.
Nateshia Wallace
Nateshia Wallace at Empire Mazda of Huntington
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nateshia Wallace

Sales Consultant

Empire Mazda of Huntington

660 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Nateshia Wallace

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchasing experience went very smooth with no..."

- flyingator68

Our purchasing experience went very smooth with no surprises. Which was not the case with other car dealers. We started this process with Empire Mazda online and finished it with their salesman, Mike Capozucca. He was very professional and a true pleasure to deal with. Your dealership was upfront and honest and we will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farina, Michael Capozucca

Apr 29, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thanks flyingator! We're happy to hear that Mike was so helpful and attentive, and made sure all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car during a pandemic can be a worrisome issue...."

- Mahogany's Home ride

Buying a car during a pandemic can be a worrisome issue. However, my experience with Linden Archibald proved that a pandemic does not and should not hamper professionalism. Thank you Linden for the white glove service from beginning to end. And my quick pick up was everything needed for my anxiety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vergara, Chris Hoyes

Apr 29, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad we were able to ease your concerns a bit, and make the car buying process as comfortable and hassle-free as possible for you. It's great to hear that Linden was so helpful and accommodating! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure working with Mike Piscopo, true professional,..."

- AIERULLI

A pleasure working with Mike Piscopo, true professional, very knowledgeable and a great personality.Understood and explained all my questions in detail and resolved all my issues I had.Empire Huntington Mazda entire staff all knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.It is a pleasure dealing with them.So glad I choose this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Mike made your car buying experience enjoyable and informative! We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit us again for your future car needs!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since me and my wife walked in, we felt we were at the..."

- Gusmarod

Since me and my wife walked in, we felt we were at the right place, the team and specially Nateshia Wallace were awesome and friendly, so next time I think about a Mazda vehicle, I’ll think Empire Mazda, thanks guys, love my CX5, God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad that Nateshia and the rest of our great staff took excellent care of you and your wife! We appreciate your business and hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new CX-5!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,475
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,497
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,489
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,988
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,495
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,265
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD