Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Hausser.
Nathan Hausser
Nathan Hausser, Service Advisor, Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi
4.7

Nathan Hausser

Service Advisor

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

240 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Nathan Hausser

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Automotive Care"

- Alimar

Nathan and Trevon are the best and caring for people. The best automotive family ever. I truly appreciate you all and will continue here for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Lopez, Trevon Rubin

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with the care that is given."

- digiovannik

I rated a 5 due to the care that the staff gives to you, Nathan Hausser in service always exceeds my expectation with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Natalie

Nathan and the entire service department are wonderful. They are helpful,trustworthy, and really care. It is nice to always have high quality service and the confidence that your car is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!"

- KP

I have a great experience each time I get my vehicle serviced at this dealership! Nathan always provides excellent customer service and always keeps me informed of the status of my vehicle while it is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Araceli

Have always worked with Eugene Garcia. Bought 5 vehicles from here. Always friendly and efficient. Love my fuel efficient vehicle. Always satisfied with service department as well. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Garcia, Jonathan Lopez, Doug Williams

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty litty "

- Cal

Had a fun experience totally worth my time glad I went there and got what I wanted, didn’t plan anything just emailed scheduled a drive and an hour later drove home in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Eco Mode

This was a hassle free, positive experience with Alec who worked really hard to get me something I would love to drive in... Pretty quick and informative experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Landers, Giorge Martins

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevon AWESOME sales oerson"

- TraciA2001

We walked into this olace and felt at home from first visit with Trevon.....he was an AWESOME amazing sakes man.....he made us laugh the whole time....got us the BEST deal....cleaned and gased up the car....It was AMAZING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- axo06a

Luis, Jeff, Trevon, and Giorge were all truly amazing. I cannot even being to express how helpful they all were. They helped get in a price that I knew I could afford. They fought for have to price and I can’t even explain how stress free they made it. They worked hard and it was clearly evident. Extremely satisfied. They are beyond courteous and welcoming the second you walk in. The service Manager, Nathan, was also extremely helpful. Excited for my new purchase and will recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Rubin, Giorge Martins , Jeff Boggs and Luis

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Cayd3n29!

Trevon and the rest of the Mitsubishi team were amazing! I recently was in a accident and my car was completely totaled when asked what I was looking for by Trevon he listened and was able to help me find what I was looking for. Everyone was personable and extremely helpful, I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sparger, Trevon Rubin

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,575

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,705

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,320

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,630

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,525

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,720

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,570

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,820