Nathan Serna
Nathan Serna at Custom Car Care
Refer Me

Nathan Serna

Sales

Custom Car Care

1410 Nuttman Ave
Decatur, IN 46733

Contact Me
5.0
232 Reviews

Hello, my name is Nathan Serna. I have been here at Custom Car Care since January 2015. I was born and raised here in Decatur. I live here in town with my daughter and Doberman Pinscher, In my free time I enjoy Nascar, Indy Car and F1 racing. I am a lifelong Cubs fan. I also have played golf since I was 7 years old. Music has also been a very big part of my life. For over a decade I have been the DJ for countless wedding receptions in the area. I really love what I do, and look forward to the opportunity to help you find the vehicle to best serve your needs.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee

Certified TrueCar Representative

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Nathan Serna

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Worked with our schedule. Answered our questions clearly and paperwork was straight forward. More

by C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! Got helped right away and found the car I was looking for in one day! Loved Nathan’s help! More

by malloryaker
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was fantastic. Very personable and understanding. Nathan took the time to talk with me and went the extra effort. Great experience overall. More

by Josh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil in finance.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to deal with excellent selection of cars and they took care of everything that we needed and the paperwork was quick and done correctly More

by Enurbc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy transaction! We were in and out in an hour or so, including the test drive. Nathan was very kind and the financing/paperwork went very smoothly, as well. He even More

by Makenna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with Nathan he was very nice and friendly they all treated us with kindness and they were very respectful of what we were looking for in our price range we would recommend t More

by Hugh Crouse
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan went above and beyond to make sure to get me in around my crazy schedule. Fit me in the car I wanted and was with me every step of the way. Not your “typical” car salesman AT ALL. The whole process More

by skaleta001
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made everything so easy to understand that even a first time car buyer like myself could get in and out in only a couple of minutes. More

by LWC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Martin

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan made the process relaxing and easy. No pressure and very upfront. Everyone was very nice and respectful. More

by Ang
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car is everything I have wanted. It drives great and Nathan did amazing at helping me buy my first car. More

by vanover266
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Quicksilver exterior
9 Speed Auto
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,995
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $6,995
2007 Chevrolet Impala
used
Amber Bronze exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,495
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,495
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Charcoal exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,995
2013 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive