Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nathan West
Nathan West at Hudiburg Subaru

Nathan West

Sales Manager

Hudiburg Subaru

3305 Corporate Centre Dr
Norman, OK 73069

4.8
124 Reviews

Raised on a cattle ranch in Noble, Oklahoma, Nathan joined the Hudiburg Subaru family in October of 2014. He spends his downtime with his family or on the golf course, where he is a Certified Golf Instructor

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

124 Reviews of Nathan West

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are courteous and efficient. Our Sales person was very knowledgeable and extremely familiar with all the product lines. More

by KAREN_DAVENPORT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

Everyone I worked with to purchase my car was phenomenal. I felt confident throughout the entire process and know that I have made an excellent purchase. More

by HAYNIESK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono , Tejay Wilson

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased multiple vehicles from hudiburg and always have our service done in their service department. Everyone is so nice, and knowledgeable. They don't pressure you into adding things you More

by mnjcain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

Excellent dealership Ryan was awesome. He explained the vehicle and went over all the details on the car. More

by MANSILLA.DAVID
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Matt was awesome! He kept in touch with me and was quick to get back to me any time I called during my purchase. He even helped me shop for car insurance last minute. More

by AMBERMODUGNO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono , Matthew Knight

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

Tejay is helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Worked to keep me informed on the car I ordered and helped me through the purchase process. Joel got me good financing so I could afford the long term warranty More

by MEBROWN11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tejay Wilson , Joel Ojeda

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

My salesman was Clint Ashby and he was awesome. I had checked around online a week or 2 before but there was nothing in stock that I wanted. He checked in with me periodically through text to update me o More

by MICHAELANNE_KELLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Ashby , Chris Shofstall

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car was really a great experience. The salesman and new car manager were both good. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone. More

by BAMORING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dray Hester , Chris Shofstall

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love doing business with this dealership. Everyone is professional, helpful and courteous. Salespeople, Matt and Connar both helped make this a fun and exciting experience More

by DARCY.D.DAWSON14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bunch of idiots who refuse to take me off auto notifications and stupid enough to use it to solicit my review. More

by hdavis1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We understand that not everyone wants auto notifications and there is an opportunity to unsubscribe at anytime. We use auto notifications for service reminders and for specials that we may have, it is a way to keep our customers informed and connected to the dealership. Please unsubscribe from our emails if you no longer wish to receive them, but would love to be of service to you should you need anything. Please contact me directly if I can help you with anything. Greg Brooksher General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,500
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,980
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,800
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 750 car, priced at $54,400
2018 BMW 750
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,900
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,500
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive