Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathaniel Rosalez.
Nathaniel Rosalez
Nathaniel Rosalez at Capitol Chevrolet
4.4

Nathaniel Rosalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

14 Reviews of Nathaniel Rosalez

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful staff that worked..."

- I_smith9

Very professional and helpful staff that worked digilently to make sure that I got the vehicle that I wanted. Made buying experience as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty

Feb 01, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear that our team was helpful and assisted in getting you a vehicle you wanted. Safe travels! Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thanks the entire team of Capitol Chevy...."

- saurabh0118

I would like to thanks the entire team of Capitol Chevy. Specially Josh and his immediate team. I got a great deal on a great 2020 Chevy Bolt top model. They worked hard to get me the deal and the exact car my wife wanted. Kudos !! I appreciate it from the side of my full family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Mitchell, Noe Gomez

Jan 29, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

You're very welcome saurabh0118! It's been a pleasure assisting you. Congratulations on your new Chevy Bolt we hope that you and your wife love the vehicle for many years to come. Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car-buyer here. This was my first experience..."

- katrref

New car-buyer here. This was my first experience purchasing a car and the team at Capitol Chevrolet absolutely blew me away. I had always been scared off from car-buying because of all the horror stories you hear. I promise you will NEVER have that experience at Capitol Chevy. Nathaniel was professional and kind - he was always available via phone when I had a question with my car. If you are intimidated about buying a car, definitely visit Capitol Chevrolet - they will make it an amazing experience and you will leave with the car of your dreams!! Ask for Nathaniel for a great car-buying experience and Cory for the finance side - they are absolute superheroes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory - Finance

Jun 23, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi, Katrref! We will be sure to let Nathaniel and Cory know how happy you are with their service. Congratulations on your first purchase and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and..."

- Angelo

Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and getting me into my first truck. Fast and efficient service! Thank you so much Kevin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Russom, Robert Murray, Leo Palacios, Augustin Perez, Joseph Llanos, Paul Vasquez, Donnie Harris, Kevin Arevalo, FRANCHESCA NOVICK

Jan 31, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you Angelo, for the amazing and stellar review on Kevin. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Capitol Chevrolet was outstanding. Congratulations on your new purchase and we can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, helpful, and caring. That sums up my experience..."

- lucashenson89

Patient, helpful, and caring. That sums up my experience with Capitol Chevrolet in Austin TX. The customer service is excellent! Didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Norwood

Jan 24, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Luca, thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At Capitol Chevrolet, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tahoe search"

- jlclayton76

Worked to get me the Tahoe I wanted. Nathaniel was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and answered every question. Monty was amazing at helping me learn all the new features and getting the electronic settings and services setup. Positive experience all around, would gladly do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Woodruff

Jan 03, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital Chevrolet good experience all employees were very..."

- VK

Capital Chevrolet good experience all employees were very friendly and polite. Salesman Travis Chavira is very polite knowledgeable helpful and efficient. Everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRANCHESCA NOVICK , Travis Chavira

Dec 30, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating, Travis is a great salesmen and we are very happy to have him as part of the Capitol Chevrolet Team! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Capitol Chevrolet again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Nathaniel Rosales is one of the best sales consultant..."

- L. David

Mr Nathaniel Rosales is one of the best sales consultant at Capital Chevrolet taking care of what I needed to buy my 1st brand new 2020 Silverado truck and the staff are also great for working with me for the price I can only afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five star review on Nathaniel. We are extremely proud to have him on the Capitol Chevrolet Team. Congratulations on your new 2020 Silverado! We just know you are going to love it. Safe travels. Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Ashley

My experience with Capital Chevrolet was wonderful, My sales person Nathaniel was very helpful and was right by my side with my new car experience he a wonderful sales person and very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Ashely, thank you for your five star review. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Congrats on your new purchase, we thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Nathaniel"

- HannahJ

Alright, we all know looking for a car is a mess, and pushy car salesmen suck. So do yourself a favor, and go to this dealership and ask for Nathaniel because you’ll improve your car buying experience by 100%. He helped me get exactly the car I was looking for, while making me feel way less nervous about the car search/buying experience by being kind, genuine, and easy going. As for the dealership, they provided me with everything I could have hoped for in warranties and features. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (I don’t know his last name) in finance I believe

Sep 16, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hannah, Thank You for the Five Stars! We are happy to hear that Nathaniel was able to provide you with a no pressure car buying experience! Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,715
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,347
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,320
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,205
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,939
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,271
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD