Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nathon Madison.
Nathon Madison
Nathon Madison at Star Mazda
5.0

Nathon Madison

Service Advisor

Star Mazda

1401 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

Nathon Madison is a service advisor who works with Star Mazda to provide an easy going experience and a warm & friendly environment for all his customers. Nathon knows that servicing your vehicle can often seem like a painful and frustrating atmosphere and is willing to go the extra mile. He works to assure you know everything about your vehicle throughout the entire process with clarity. He is also Mazda Certified and always spends his free time with his beautiful family, his wife Jessica and their five year old daughter.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Nathon Madison

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- ever311 Verified Customer

The service technician was courteous and didn’t recommend anything I didn’t need. They answered all my questions and made adjustments as needed for my particular driving needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Wells

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- mikegurrolabass Verified Customer

Roy Wells always treats me like family and hooks my CX-5 up with great service! I’m happy to say that I’m a loyal Star Mazda customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Wells

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathon is the best "

- only3strings Verified Customer

I always bring my mazda to this dealer for my routine oil changes and maintenance and Nathon usually assists me. The service tech noticed that my infotainment screen was acting up “ghosting” and Nathon I formed me that it could be replaced free of charge even after my car warranty was expired. Other mazda dealers charged me for diagnostic fees when I told them my display and backup camera didn’t work half of the time. Prices for services are standard and to be expected for a dealer but sometimes if you ask they’ll let you know if they have any service specials. The main reason for this review is to give a shout out to Nathon for always providing stellar service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Myraurora Verified Customer

Gave them 5 star because they are very accommodating and they understood what my car needs without the hassle of explaining to them what was wrong with it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Wells , Craig

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- DPH0 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for routine service. I had a concern that I brought to the service manager, Roy. He acted immediately and effectively to rectify the issue and made my experience a very positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Wells

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- JEANAKAMDAR Verified Customer

Great service. Very Friendly. Explained the services and results of the inspection and answered my questions. I recommend this service center for your car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car service i ever had "

- 123 Verified Customer

Very professional, fast and very good service, I left my car in the morning and it was ready in 2 hours, they remained me morning for appointment, and they text me when the car was ready. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Milousteiger Verified Customer

Quick check-in, good communication, fast service. All basics for great user experience. Also appreciated the Lyft service so it was seamless for me to go back and forth from work. Good job Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really positive experience"

- JENNCGIBSON315 Verified Customer

From when I pulled in I was greated that they would right with me. Waited maybe 5 minutes checked in, said it would be about 2 hours. They have a area you can wait with a tv, coffee maker, some snack. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, deffinetly recomend Mike Reed and Nathon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reed

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100k service"

- mperkins29 Verified Customer

Good service. Good customer service. They provided me a loaner even if I didn’t ask for one and car was ready when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car

2019 Mazda CX-3

Call for Price

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car

2019 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car

2019 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price