Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Naveed Kanchwala.
Naveed Kanchwala
Naveed Kanchwala at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Naveed Kanchwala

Financial Services Manager

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Naveed Kanchwala

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into your dealership today and was unsure if I was..."

- stefcataldo1101

Walked into your dealership today and was unsure if I was going to buy a car... and Chris appear,very knowledgeable and very nice. The whole team was so nice to my family. When we buy a new car again ever in the future we will definitely come see chris! Thanks again Chris!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jensen, Lloyd Leonardo

May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that you decided to stop by, and we are happy to hear that Chris took exceptional care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Turner was my salesman.I would refer anybody to..."

- Wally

Andrew Turner was my salesman.I would refer anybody to Andrew. He went above and beyond.He made sure I got what I wanted in my car.The business manager Vaneed was also great.He went over everything to my understanding.I had bought a Kia Forte before at Crown Kia in Dublin Ohio so that is why I came to them.Andrew is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turner

May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased that he and Naveed could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an overall success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new Kia Forte, and we congratulate you on your special purchase- on behalf of the entire team!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience purchasing a Kia Stinger, Devin..."

- dfsdenashim

Wonderful experience purchasing a Kia Stinger, Devin Devine was both personable and professional, a pleasure to deal with. Finance manager was top notch. Definitely recommend the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Devine

Apr 29, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Stinger! We are so glad that Devin and the team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional easy to talk with and understand process...."

- Rlg1571

Professional easy to talk with and understand process. Thoughtful and caring towards customer. Christian. Naveed and lloyd were super sales persons. They earned my praise today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jensen, Lloyd Leonardo

Apr 30, 2021

Rlg1571 responded

You are welcome, but the words I wrote are what you deserve. You do have one of the finest groups of people and dealership that I have seen in my 60+ years. The review is well deserved and earned. Thank you. R. Gibbons Riverview, FL

Apr 29, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued our assistance! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to Thank Daniel Zengotita for making my sons..."

- rick.muniz

I wanted to Thank Daniel Zengotita for making my sons first leased vehicle experience smooth and stress free! He took the time to explain all the steps involved and introduce him to all the folks that helped along the way! It was a great day at Crown Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Zengotita

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Turner- Crown Kia did a great job with the process..."

- rs8812

Andrew Turner- Crown Kia did a great job with the process of selling me my Kia Telluride! I have bought many vehicles with Crown in the past and this has been the best experience thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this wonderful review! We are thrilled that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve. He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"" The absolute BEST person I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- cottonbobby76

" The absolute BEST person I've ever had the pleasure of meeting in any Dealership Service Center period!" The way that he explains the service for your car is easy enough for a kid to understand. This guy is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is very helpful and made this experience..."

- mamajean39

Andrew is very helpful and made this experience wonderful. I totally recommend when you need a vehicle. Kia is a very reputable company for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turner, Danny Smith

Mar 31, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your future Kia needs!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying our Stinger from Crown...."

- jshearer

I had a great experience buying our Stinger from Crown. Jeff Perego was a consummate professional. He was quick to follow up, and made the deal go quickly. The sales manager, Justin Erickson, was also quick to complete the negotiations, and made sure that we had everything we needed. The finance manager, Naveed Kanchwala, was quick and efficient, without any pressure. We completed the entire deal and left in our new car in about an hour and a half. Thanks Crown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perego, Justin Erickson

Mar 24, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Stinger! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a new to me car for over a month..."

- Suekeith624

I had been looking for a new to me car for over a month because my old car finally died. I spoke to so many different dealerships to try to work something out with my financial situation. I was starting to think that I would never find anyone to work with me and was feeling really down and stressed out. I reached out to Crown Kia and Danny was very kind and we talked about my situation. He Introduced me to Harold Maldonado who was very sweet and worked with me to try and get to where I needed to be money wise on a car. Harold, Justin and KK worked to find a lender for my unique situation. It was getting late so I had to come back the next day. I found a certified used Soul that worked with my budget and was introduced to Zoranco Kirovski (Zee). He made me feel so at ease and made filling out all the paperwork actually kind of fun -if that is possible:) I came back the next day to pick up my new to me car and Zee went over every single feature on the car and went over maintenance and even introduced me to the service dept! I finalized paperwork with Naveed in Finance and he was very kind, professional and quick! The staff all congratulated me and held the doors open as I walked out to my new car and drove off:) After a month of looking for a car and being so discouraged, I left Crown Kia feeling like a Queen:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,400
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,660
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,822
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,825
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,084
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Starbright Yellow exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,212
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD