About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nazir Jasat.
Nazir Jasat
Nazir Jasat, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
5.0

Nazir Jasat

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

3410 King St
Alexandria, VA 22302

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of Nazir Jasat

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RX 350"

- rawphilly

This is my second purchase from Lindsay Lexus and both times it was seamless my salesman Nazir was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave me a great deal the finance manager walked me through the purchase versus lease and also gave me a great deal I give them 10 stars but it only allows 5 oh well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Novitsky

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Davis

Traded my 2014 RX 350 for 2017 RX 350. My sales consultant as usual made the process very easy. This is the 3rd SUV that I have brought and would not buy from any other dealership, I always recommend Lindsay Lexus dealership to friends. Hazel Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nazir Jasat"

- Monte1159

This has all been said before but it continues to be a wonderful experience at Lindsay Lexus. This is the third vehicle that I have worked with Nazir Jasat; he has assist my wife and I in selecting the correct vehicle for us. His customer service was outstanding! He was able to address all of our questions and concerns about our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We want to thank you so much to Lexus Lindsay for blessing u"

- Karisha J Almond

Thank you so much Nazir Jasat! My husband and I drive all the way from Baltimore Md to purchase this vehicle. You're amazing customer service made us feel comfortable. Thank you so much we really appreciate you. We're in love with our 2011 Camry and will we definitely be back!!! We definitely highly recommend Lexus Lindsay of Alexandria to buy your brand/used new car. Nazir thank you again and be blessed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Addy , Joe (thank you as well)

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease upgrade"

- nija1026

I have worked with the same sales person for close to ten years. Mr. Jasat provides excellent service and followup throughout the duration of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy in a new GX 460"

- GxRon

This has all been said before but it continues to be a wonderful experience at Lindsay Lexus. Both Lou Brown and Nazir Jasat found a perfect fit for me and showed me how to get the most from an amazing machine. I know that I will get the same positive attitude from the service department when the time comes. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Latzen, Lou Brown

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Tonia

Nazir worked with my husband and I in picking the perfect RX. He's knowledge and customer-centric approach made our car buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nazir was Great!"

- Julie

Just purchased a beautiful 2017 Lexus RX350 to replace my 2006 Lexus RX330 which was a wonderful, trouble-free vehicle for the last 10 years. Nazir was very laid back and easy to work with and we had a terrific experience at Lindsay Lexus. Nazir made the whole process very smooth, explained all of the new features very well and I had my car the next day. I'm delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Lexus Experience"

- Tracy

The car buying experience is usually a BIG headache; however, the Lexus car buying experience was excellent. Nazir Jasat was great. He was very knowledgeable and eager to answer all my many, many questions. He kept us informed throughout the whole process and made the big headache go away. I have already recommended Lindsay Lexus and Nazir Jasat to some friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no stress, fulfilling car buying experience"

- ChuckB

I stopped by at the Lindsay Lexus Dealership yesterday and had a great buying experience. This is the sixth care we have bought or leased from Lindsay. My sales person, Nazir Jasat, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and got me an excellent price. There was no haggling, the processing was quick, and everyone from sales to finance was a pleasure to deal with. This is what a car buying experience should always be!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus ES

$47,031

2017 Lexus RX

$53,764

2017 Lexus RC F

$75,400

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$47,923

2017 Lexus RX

$54,813

2017 Lexus RC F

$76,067

2017 Lexus IS

$47,060

2017 Lexus RC F

$76,067