Ned Iwuji
Ned Iwuji at Jim Ellis Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ned Iwuji

Business Manager

Jim Ellis Chevrolet

5900 Peachtree Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
4.8
118 Reviews
4.8

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Ned Iwuji

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clarence Williams couldn’t have been better Exceptional service every customers needs to got to him More

by EJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Williams

Jun 10, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

EJ, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Clarence and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with and willing to help make the deal happen. Overall great experience. More

by alexcdennis91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Hill, Adam Toms

Jun 07, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Jim Ellis Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and efficient. Very welcoming. Provided us with paperwork to complete ahead of time which made the entire experience even better. More

by Jspry1
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez, Evan Hill

Jun 06, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Ordered my vehicle and was kept informed throughout the entire process from production through shipping and arrival at the Dealership. The actual pu More

by John
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylan Jackson, Denise Silva

May 15, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, John, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience at this dealership purchasing a 2024 Silverado. The price was excellent and Jaylan Jackson took good care of me on the sales side. The deal didn't quite work out how I had imagine More

by theronthackery
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalo Brantley, Jaylan Jackson

May 09, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jaylan, Ned, and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new 2024 Silverado! Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zane was great. He kept me informed about the Corvette that I ordered. Zane took time to show me every feature. Ned, I feel held up my process and went back and forw More

by Cardellkelly
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zane Cobb, Adam Toms

May 06, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Here at Jim Ellis Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Zane, and we're sorry that your experience with Ned was not as pleasant. Please contact us if you would like to discuss this further. We appreciate your review! Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience. I will refer my family and friends. I didn't meet Adam Toms. More

by CHANDRANGUY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Dearman

Apr 25, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Jim Ellis Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent, prompt and expert care from the service department. All personnel I came in contact with were very friendly and obviously enjoyed their job. My service concerns were all addressed More

by HCORBIN0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Kochubey

Apr 12, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet! Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great , thank you for the quality of work . Definitely will come back gain . See you guys More

by IQBAL_KALAKANI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zane Cobb

Apr 13, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would I would recommend my associates to purchase a vehicle at Jim Ellis. The professionalism was fantastic. More

by Mr.Johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Hill , Patrick Bernard

Apr 10, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet! Expect the Best! General Manager Ralph Sorrentino

1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,499
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,723
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Green exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,995
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,969
2022 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,120
2024 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $25,788
2021 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive