About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Gibson.
Neil Gibson
Neil Gibson, Product Specialist, Newark Toyota World
5.0

Neil Gibson

Product Specialist

Newark Toyota World

230 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

David Lewis Certified

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Neil Gibson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Shay21

I love my new Toyota and I love coming to get service because the employees are very kind and considerate. They always put a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service friendly staff"

- Jkoksb1

Overall good experience I would defiantly recommend buying from Newark Toyota world. This was my first buy and they were very helpful and everything went smoothly. Thanks Neil for coming back to the dealership after you shift to close the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet deal! "

- Jsmit230

They really take care of you if you’re a recent college graduate! Chris makes the transition of buying a vehicle fun, stress-free, and affordable! Go see him today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Delpeche

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- Kguild

My experience was awesome. Everyone was super friendly and happy. Neil was very patient and helped us out a lot. My boyfriend and I were very happy with Toyota world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accidental Purchase of a new car"

- Jjhamm

We went in looking for a used Rav 4. Neil Gibson had just the right combination of knowledge, salesmanship (in a good way) and patience as we test drove several cars. He asked about interest in a new car and ended up offering a price that we couldn't say "no" to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever made!"

- Courtswhip

Our car purchase was smooth from the moment we were greeted by Neil. There were a lot of great cars to choose! Neil was extremely friendly, helpful and most importantly honest. The vehicle purchase was for my daughter and I really appreciated that he included her in the conversation and spoke more so to her being that it was going to be her vehicle. He was not interested in just selling her a car. He was sincere in wanting her to find a vehicle she would be happy and most importantly safe in. The next day Neil and I handled most of the transaction through email and my daughter and I came back and signed paperwork. The car was clean and ready to go, the paperwork was ready to sign. Smooth, easy transaction! Couldn't be happier with service AND the new car!! ALL of the staff at Newark Toyota World are friendly! We enjoyed Chloe's birthday cake and had much fun with several of the other sales staff and management. Definitely a place I will return to when my next daughter is ready for a vehicle! The selection and pricing are worth the visit! If you want a DEAL go see NEIL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"veru helpful"

- Lynn , Newark, De.

I'll salesman (NEIL) was very helpful and very versed in all the vehicles we test drove, we bought a 2018 Toyota Hilandeder, very happy, Neil went over all the features of the vehicle. this is our second Toyota with this great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great buying experience"

- Ellen

I had a totally positive experience buying my Toyota from Mark Truong, at Newark Toyota World , from beginning to end.. and I got a very fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ickes, MARK TRUONG

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- scion111

The dealership staff was very friendly and personable. My salesmen Neil was great, he seemed genuine and was on my side to help me make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,458

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,490

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,539

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,574

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,578

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,759

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,468

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,199