Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Ramiz.
Nelson Ramiz
Nelson Ramiz at Ocean Automotive Group
Refer Me
3.9

Nelson Ramiz

Salesperson

Ocean Automotive Group

9675 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Nelson Ramiz

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- GJG888 Verified Customer

Nelson Ramirez, Jr. was the best sales person we have had. The service was excellent and the pricing great. The service was also outstanding, very fast response!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is great shopping for a car at ocean Mazda..."

- 9520G

Everything is great shopping for a car at ocean Mazda UNTIL they sell you the car. After that you're on your own. Nelson was our salesman. Was very responsive until we came in and signed our paperwork. After that, I have not heard from him or ocean Mazda AT ALL. We did not receive our copy of the purchase agreement. I have tried calling Nelson and texting NUMEROUS times to get this info with ZERO response. After 4 weeks of trying I called Ocean Mazda directly and they tell me just to call the bank, they have a copy, ummm NO. Ocean Mazda sold me the car. We also have no idea where to get our new registration. Until this day we are clueless where to get it and no one there has a clue either. Do if you want to buy a car with ZERO customer service , this is the place. Ocean. Mazd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention"

- VEBOLINCHES Verified Customer

Great attention, kind and helpful finding the ideal choice for me, also know very well the part of the car and gave me good suggestions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, long wait"

- JULIO5 Verified Customer

Great service, Mr. Ramiz, provided all the needed information, had the car ready and kept inform throughout the process. Will definetly recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new lease"

- JJPD89 Verified Customer

Excellent service , Nelson was professional and quick to help with our doubts and questions , first time leasing but can't complain about the experience in this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Stacey Verified Customer

I had just begun the "I need a a new car" process and absolutely amazed at the professionalism extended by Nelson Ramiz, Miguel Mejias, Miguel de Leon (F&I) and Brian at the service center. The entire buying process was quick and painless. Nelson is a no nonsense closer so when I was undecided about making a solid commitment (my plans were to visit more dealers and buy over the weekend not THAT same day) he worked fast. He was committed to selling me THAT vehicle without being pushy and overbearing. He was knowledgable and as a female purchasing her 9th vehicle I felt very respected. I was well researched and he was armed with facts. He didn't appeal to my emotional side or try to get me to like him by disclosing my personal life (yes that actually happened at the dealer I had visited prior and ran out so fast they had to chase me in the parking lot to hand me that stupid stuffed animal they give people who test drive vehicles). I got more car than I had planned on, met my budget, and drove off in an amazing CPO vehicle that I felt safe in. Just doesn't get better than this. Ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical sales team"

- LANDJPAZ Verified Customer

Sales team agrees to provide options to make the sale but once they get your money they don’t keep their promises. This dealer sucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndi Dominguez

Oct 28, 2019

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Sir this is Cyndi, I personally have called you numerous times about your GPS. Please feel free to call me. I texted you from my Personal Number. Have a great evening!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $42,900

2018 Audi S5

$42,900

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,645

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car

2021 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,900

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$44,800

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,900

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$75,900