Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nestor Figueroa.
Nestor Figueroa
Nestor Figueroa at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
4.7

Nestor Figueroa

Parts Manager

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Nestor Figueroa

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2 Verified Customer

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in parts and service departments. Staff..."

- robert.bellomo Verified Customer

Great experience in parts and service departments. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. If in Orlando again, will seek this dealership for future business and work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming

Feb 07, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Robert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never fails to meet my expectations, when I come to the..."

- MORGAN_MALEIK Verified Customer

Never fails to meet my expectations, when I come to the service center or the parts department. I always leave better than I arrive 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard gave 100% on customer satisfaction. Excellent!! I..."

- TAFFYSART Verified Customer

Richard gave 100% on customer satisfaction. Excellent!! I am very impressed with the service department. Everybody in the parts department as well for getting my parts in on time for my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Taffysart, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Subaru dealer"

- CANOSFOTOS Verified Customer

The service technicians are very helpful and knowledgeable..Darlene and Richard are a great team...Richard explained everything that was going to be done to the car and also, showed me a carbon issue...after a long trip, 3300 miles, the car was filthy, and they cleaned the car and no more bugs on the front...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help, very informative, patient and helpful. Me..."

- emellypagan

Excellent help, very informative, patient and helpful. Me and my family are very pleased with the service provided by Justin Moore and the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Snell, Nino Villanueva, Justin Moore, Robert Marquez, Sommer Simoneaux, Richard Andreala , N/A

Jul 02, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Emelly, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435
2021 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD