Nic Goldberg
Nic Goldberg at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Nic Goldberg

Sales Advisor

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 South Wesleyan Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
4.7
137 Reviews
4.7

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Nic Goldberg

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service. Helpful, informative and friendly staff. Kept me updated the whole time my car was getting serviced. More

by connordoss22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover , Jacob Fogleman

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and personal very happy with my service I will go back again I’m from ohio More

by kjutte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a great place to go. Very helpful people good customer service. I would recommend anybody to go there. More

by Whiteheadtiera1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Richard Glover

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great people to deal with and very curious will make next get next car from them More

by THOMAS51065
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got an oil change, tire rotation, and 100 percent inspection within an hour. Service was good. More

by ACILLE1JO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service very curious and friendly. Took my truck into the service department in time. More

by winsajoi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership installed two new batteries under warranty and got me back on the road in one day. More

by ACILLE1JO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle broke down on 995 while on vacation after waiting two hours for a tow truck I was taken to the dealership after A few hours it was discovered that the dealership was unable to repair my vehic More

by blair.bittinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite and courteous service. Finished my replacement of the radio and respected my vehicle by being very clean More

by JJYOUNG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience came into the place wanted to know if I could be last minute oil change and was able to be fit in it worked out so perfectly for me and the two people that help me So great More

by KATNATCOLLINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,840
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,910
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,499
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,299
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Ivory exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,399
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,680
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive