Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nic Goldberg.
Nic Goldberg
Nic Goldberg at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.6

Nic Goldberg

Sales Advisor

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 South Wesleyan Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Nic Goldberg

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with the service that I received was..."

- ROBERTHARRISON1971 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with the service that I received was very curtious and helped me politely they notified me when my service was done and detailed what all had been done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been well taken care of at rocky mount..."

- GLENJEWETT Verified Customer

I have always been well taken care of at rocky mount Chrysler Jeep dodge! I get all my service done here! Excellent service and sales department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant to deal with quick and friendly service will..."

- cjoyner Verified Customer

A pleasant to deal with quick and friendly service will return again for my other work A+ plus plus plus plus plus plus plus plus plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover, Taylor Joyner

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy. We dropped of the night..."

- nlp0217 Verified Customer

The whole process was easy. We dropped of the night before and the was able to pick it up during my lunch hour. Quick easy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and the staff was very kind and..."

- selma.staton68 Verified Customer

The service was great and the staff was very kind and helpful. I love going to get my car serviced at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep because they get you in and out in a timely manner. The service is not only good but it is quick. They give you excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and everyone was polite and..."

- ddbat0 Verified Customer

The service was great and everyone was polite and respectful. The ladies at the front desk was great to work with. Would be nice if service for vacuum and wash wash available to customers who wanted it. I for one would be willing to use that service once a month if it was offered. Dianne Batchelor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst company I see in my lifeVery bad service and..."

- YOUSEF252NOOR Verified Customer

The worst company I see in my life Very bad service and they hired the wrong people The Dodge vans the worst van I see and I have to sell my van and I lost $15,000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walk in checkin ladies at the desk was awesome they ask..."

- kimberlysolomon1966 Verified Customer

Walk in checkin ladies at the desk was awesome they ask me was this a drop off or stay i said stay they show me the waiting area they call be to check out and they still had those smiles I like the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover , Two ladies

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good job with my dodge and I will come back to get..."

- BLACKYOUNGWOMAN2008@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Very good job with my dodge and I will come back to get my dodge service again and people was very nice and good help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The oil change service was great. But not happy with the..."

- TMHARREL Verified Customer

The oil change service was great. But not happy with the car. It is to small. I need a bigger car. Have a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Richard Glover

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,080

2020 Jeep Renegade

$18,080

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car

2020 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,685

2020 Ram 1500

$39,685

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,941

2021 Ram 1500

$48,941

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,453

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,824

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,824