About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicc Phommavanh.
Nicc Phommavanh
Nicc Phommavanh, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Nicc Phommavanh

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Live, live and laugh guys. Everyday should be cherished because it could be our last. Spread joy and get a car or truck you deserve because you earned it!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nicc Phommavanh

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough"

- Batman

My salesman Nicc was extremely helpful with my unique situation, we ran through the options and narrowed it down based on what I liked and what I could actually get into and worked from there. I plan on coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chestnut

Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Nicc Phommavanh and Kyle Chestnut as we are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase and the service we delivered. Happy Driving!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest motorsports "

- ATWAL22

Great dealership just bought our fourth car from here always a good experience. Everyone is always helpful no matter what branch you go to you need a car go the nwms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Nicc Phommavanh and other NWMS team members. Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- Russ

There was no hype about buying more.. I talked on phone couple times. Went in to fill out paper work.. vehicle was mine.. pretty easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Russ, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that our team member Nicc Phommavanh provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We aim to provide the best car buying experience for our customers and ensure the process is smooth and seamless. Purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense that consumers make and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kyle51

Great experience all aroynd. Very helpful sales guy. Got us what we wanted in the price range we wanted. I would recommend northwest Motorsports to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kyle, we are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Nicc Phommavanh as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that you received excellent service during your visit. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new vehicle.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service and value to loyalty!"

- Ecpetes90

This dealership is amazing. We have purchased two vehicles from them and we have referred a couple of friends and family as well. I would highly recommend them. They value loyalty, honesty, and transparency which is rare in a used car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Vanis Daniels and Nicc Phommavanh as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Steve Bell

Stress free help and environment. Drove me around to look at the trucks I was interested in and found the one I was looking for! Perfect experience for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Steve, putting "Dreams in Driveways" is our goal and by the sounds of your review we achieved that. We will share your review with Nicc Phommavanh as he will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Enjoy your new truck!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and stress free experience "

- 2016 Tacoma

I purchased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma. It was a truck I have been wanting forever! I was not pressured. My salesman was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I did not feel like he was rushing me for a sale. But at the same time he was quick on answering any questions I had related to the vehicle or the financial end of it. Plus he was very sweet in entertaining my father, who can be a bit chatty. The whole experience I had was the best so far in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ran a Smith Financial Manager

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. Nicc Phommavanh is dedicated to outstanding service and we are pleased to hear he delivered this to you. Congratulations on your new truck and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Forreview

A great experience from start to finish. A special nod to their buyer; as where else do you find a 7.3 Ford diesel with 38,000 miles. Nicc was a great sales guys to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nic Phommavanh could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Truckguy 63

Nicc is the bomb and the dealership is fantastic!!! Just what I needed/wanted at the perfect price. Excellent experience in a usual stressful endeavor. Loved it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Nicc at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience I had"

- Mr.454ss

They were really nice and pacient and they helped us out a lot to get the best deal we could get and plus they have some awesome lifted trucks,Y’all should stop by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$25,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999