Nicholas Gonzales
Nicholas Gonzales at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Nicholas Gonzales

New Sales /Fleet Dept Credit Union

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews

32 yrs/ automotive experience/ raising 2 rescue dogs/ love sports cars / live concerts

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

How To Be Treated The Way You Want To Be Treated/1999-2020.....

Toyota Certified/Since 1999/ University Of Toyota....

4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Nicholas Gonzales

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was really helpful with our car purchase. He made the process go very smoothly. He also kept in touch about the delivery date and time of our Camry. I will recommend Nick and Mac Haik Toyo More

by LAURABRISBIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team! We were able to purchase a vehicle in one day.Nick was great! More

by ANDSAL52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was fantastic, I was in and out with a new vehicle in a few hours with no hassle More

by MROGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Broussard

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Gonzales did a wonderful job. Very knowledgeable on todays market. I appreciate everyone at Mac Haik Toyota More

by ZEKE.A.BARBER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very helpful and found my new tundra. Process was simple and quick, happy with our purchase. More

by Crsusen06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

May 11, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i cant tell they are doing their job good very hard working they know what thier doing More

by GERALDINECHAVEZ23
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the cooperation between the people showing, negotiating, and financing the deal. More

by LBM5544
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience at Mac Haik Toyota. My salesperson, Nick, was and continues to be responsive. I had pleasant experiences with the service department, collision department, and the finan More

by SWANILANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was awesome to work with! Helped me understand the allocation process and kept me up to date on any available cars as soon as they had come in. He’s also made sure to reach ou More

by ANBOEHM12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive