Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Tolomeo.
Nicholas Tolomeo
Nicholas Tolomeo at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Tolomeo

Business Developement Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Nicholas joined Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln in 2014, he brought with him six years of previous automotive experience. As the Business Development Manager, he spends most of his day making sure our customers have the best possible buying experience. Working with his team and building relationships with his clients is his favorite part of his job. When not at work, Nick can often be found outdoors, indulging in his love for hiking and camping. He sometimes combines them with his love for cooking, which some say is so good he could open his own restaurant.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Nicholas Tolomeo

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were..."

- TomG

Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were professional, personable and very efficient as we progressed through the transaction. Best car buying experience ever and we would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Matthew O'Brien

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Puglia and the team at Flemington Ford were awesome...."

- Bob

Pete Puglia and the team at Flemington Ford were awesome. They were professional and responsive. The delivery of our GT350 was flawless and very enjoyable. An appropriate celebration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bob - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with some great individuals: Mike E, Kelly H,..."

- Djjackson

We worked with some great individuals: Mike E, Kelly H, and Nick T. But the whole staff was very friendly, from being offered a beverage when we entered to being congratulated when driving off in our new car. Great experience from start to finish- we even got a follow up call from Mike to check in on our experience! His customer service has ensured will definitely be returning customers. Thank you for all your help! We felt very safe in the building with COVID being a factor. the entire building was properly spaced for COVID. Clear direction for seating and spacing. Very clean- everyone wearing a mask and disinfecting touched surfaces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Mike Enslin

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ditschman/Flemington Ford! This is my 5th..."

- abblia

Thank you Ditschman/Flemington Ford! This is my 5th vehicle and I could not have been happier. I originally leased a 2018 Ford Edge with low miles & having the intension of buying out the lease well turns out I love new cars, bad part is I was way over miles. Aly convinced me to come in to just explore options and discuss my over miles. I met with Mark who leased me my first Edge & he was able to take me out of my 2018 & put me in a new 2020 Ford Edge with more equipment & financing for only $50 more a month!!! I am beyond happy with my experience and my new vehicle. Thank you to the amazing team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Ali Schulman

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Abblia - Making sure the vehicle and the budget work for our customers is our first job! Thank you for once again trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Kevin, Bryan, Nick and Kelly..."

- Lea Klein

What a great experience! Kevin, Bryan, Nick and Kelly worked together to help us find the perfect vehicle and the best payment structure for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lea - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter made my search for a new vehicle easy and..."

- stella.hennigan

Peter made my search for a new vehicle easy and wonderful! He is professional, he listens, and he showed that he really cared about my finding the perfect vehicle....and I did! Your dealership is fortunate to have him to represent you! Stella Hennigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Stella - We are so proud to have Peter on our team and pleased to hear what a great job he did helping you with your automotive needs. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest car buying experience ever. Everyone was..."

- dbaumes

The greatest car buying experience ever. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. They even went as far as to pick me up from my home 2 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Ali Schulman, Kelly Horvath , Tom the driver

Nov 20, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that we could make the experience so positive. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting us to treat you right. Congratulations and welcome to our Ditschman Flemington Ford Lincoln family!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a brand new Lincoln Corsair and could not..."

- Lisapetrillo

Just purchased a brand new Lincoln Corsair and could not be happier! Ditschman had a great selection of vehicles and competitive prices. I had not purchased a car in over ten years and they made the process painless. Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very patient with me as I looked for the perfect model and took so much time to teach me how to use everything in the car! I would recommend Ditschman Flemington Ford/Lincoln to anyone looking for a new or preowned car! Thank you for making my purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for trusting our team to take good care of you. We know car buying can be very stressful and we try our best to make it a smooth and enjoyable experience. Congratulations and welcome to Ditschman Flemington Ford-Lincoln!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely patient, attentive, and terrific solution..."

- Anthony

Extremely patient, attentive, and terrific solution seeking staff. Pete was insightful with options that would be best for me and Kelly was efficient with her presented numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Anthony - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Flemington Ford were incredible! This is the..."

- R. Hofmann

The staff at Flemington Ford were incredible! This is the first time I felt great leaving a dealership! Professionalism, integrity, and service were exemplified by the entire staff I dealt with! At no point during my interaction did I feel like a “sales stat” or someone who could be coerced into a sale. Pete, Bryann, and Nick were the dream team! I will definitely be back for future vehicle purchases. My only regret is that I didn’t go to them for my previous vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Bryann Moninghoff

Sep 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165