About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Baron.
Nick Baron
Nick Baron, General Manager, North Coast Auto Mall
4.7

Nick Baron

General Manager

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Nick Baron

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better than other north coast"

- Rkautz

After a less than stellar experience at the Akron NCAM we wanted to see what inventory they had at the Bedford location. James (and the managers) was very helpful and didnt try to blow smoke when he didn’t quite know something. He wasn’t bad on the eyes either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection"

- Terri

I loathe going to the dealership and waiting. Dylan is a young but very mature man that was respectful and actually very personalable. I would recommend him as a sale associate on his disposition and honesty. How many times can you say that about a sale rep at a dealership. GM (general manager) explained all the extras as well. No pressure selling. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Proctor

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy "

- KMW2915

James P. was amazing! He was accommodating, knowledgeable and genuine. I was in and out with my new car in under two hours. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Puckett

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Coast Auto visit"

- horschler

Brooke at North Coast Auto is by far the best rep I have ever worked with. She was patient, fair and efficient. She explained everything step by step to my elderly parents. She made the process incredible. I will be looking for a car within the next year and intend on coming back and working with Brooke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership "

- avs5001

Overall I had very good experience buying my car, but dealership (i think) needs more space which will help them better organize daily activities with buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Bodair, Mikelle Smith

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- F150Girl

If u can go see Vadim he’s young energetic and stands by his word and it’s true no money down what a great experience and salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Molotkovskiy

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good prices. Fair process"

- Omk529

Other than the day being a very long one, service was good, lots of time to take test drives. More, our salesman was nice. Lots of vehicles to choose from in a variety of price ranges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Bodair

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and dedicated sales team!!"

- Mr. P

I was looking for a reliable vehicle for work; Dimitry Fox assisted me and made sure my experience was satisfactory. I am thankful to the entire team for their help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitry Fox

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman"

- Chris

Was very professional and courteous. Didnt push but did a good job at follow up. Managers also, however time spent more time at dealership than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitry Shilman, Mohamad Bodair

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good job"

- Sayvon,kado123

With my credit Travis did what could to get a vehicle. A 2016 is a very nice car to have for family. Good job Travis...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burgess

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (658 Vehicles)

2009 Mercury Milan

$11,487

2017 Subaru Legacy

$15,393

2017 Nissan Rogue

$17,993

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,787

2016 Ram 1500

$27,293

2013 Jeep Compass

$11,787

2012 Ford Fusion

$10,997

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S

$7,699