About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Chaco.
Nick Chaco
Nick Chaco, Sales, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
4.9

Nick Chaco

Sales

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me
Call
Email

161 Reviews of Nick Chaco

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Is good an. Like it"

- Mustaf haji

It was so good and I live it for and all so say thnks for ure helpers and ure time thnk you and thnks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sounds like you quite the experience! Thank you so much for your business and congrats on that new car!!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service "

- Brian

Great experience ! Nick and Chris make the experience great. Quick, friendly, answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend this dealership new or used !! 2nd vehicle purchased here and will continue to go back Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

Sep 19, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Brian, thank you so much for the kind review and for continuing to come to ZF for all your vehicle needs. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you again! Enjoy that new car, and please stop in and say hello when you're here for your first service appt!!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lee2018

Nick and Brian at Zumbrota Ford were Awesome. Nick was very helpful from the very moment that I requested a price online. Brian was great working with us and banks getting us into a brand new car. Nick and Brian made our experience the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Sep 02, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the review! It’s so good to hear how helpful Nick and Brian were for you. I hope you enjoy that new car for years to come and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They live up to their promise"

- NICKYJ

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership honestly. I had heard their commercials for years about no credit, bad credit, no problem!! And we'll get you in a nicer newer vehicle! I thought there was no way! My credit had been at a horrible low! But finally just thought what the heck I'll give it a shot! Well to my surprise I drove out of that lot that day with a MUCH nicer newer car and was so impressed by how smooth and easy it was and how well I was treated by everyone. So I got a letter in the mail a few weeks ago for an offer to trade in with equity advantage so I thought why not check it out. There was nothing wrong with the car I was driving but thought since I have been working hard on my credit and been improving that maybe I could get something a little newer with a lower interest rate. And that's exactly what happened! Nick took great care of me. I'm so happy with my brand new car and will continue to reccomend anyone and everyone I know to buy here!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

WOOOHOOOO, for you!! It's amazing what our crew is able to pull off sometimes. Good for you on improving your credit, it paid off sister!! Congrats on that nice newer car, and thank you SO MUCH for coming to Zumbrota Ford and letting us show how we truly are a dealer for the people!!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly? Yes! Pushy? No!"

- Mroyal35

One of the best dealerships we have been to ever. Not pushy and they explained everything. Nick even took all the books out of the glove box and explained everything to us in detail. Never had that happen before! Felt comfortable the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Making sure you understand EVERYTHING possible about your new vehicle is certainly a priority! It's so great to hear that Nick took the time to go over everything with you! Thank you for business, AND the review!! Enjoy that nicer, newer car!!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Emilybendickson

We had a great experience at zumbrota ford. Everyone was so helpful and had excellent customer service. We will definitely b returning and recommending them to both family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Jul 31, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Emily, thank you so much for taking the time to do this review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and enjoy that new CARAVAN!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Melissa

Justin and Nick at the dealership were awesome! They worked together to get me in the vehicle I wanted!! Brian in financing sealed the deal!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh Melissa! It’s it a great feeling when all members of a team work together for the same result? Justin, Nick, and Brian really are the DREAM team! Congrats on your new ride and have fun at that Vikings Game!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and easy "

- Lewisdonna

The guys at zumbrota Ford are very helpful. They want to make sure that you get into a car you like and can afford. My transmission went out in my old car and zumbrota Ford had me in a new car that night. They were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

Jul 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sorry to hear about your transmission! Good thing you came to us, and thank you! Enjoy That new car AND those sweet Vikings Game tickets!!!!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming and nice "

- Beach123

Nice to work with good people helped out with what we wanted had a good experience I’d recommend other people to come and get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Brian Willner

Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind review!! We appreciate you as well, and enjoy that NEW RIDE (and those game tickets!)

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford to jeep"

- Sarahrose

Went in looking for a cheap 4wd Ford suv, walked out with an awesome jeep grand Cherokee I never thought I could afford. Great service and better deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sarah, thank you so much for coming to ZF!! Our Solutions Providers take pride in knowing their inventory specifically to help you out in situations like this!! Enjoy that NICDE JEEP!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355

2018 Ford Focus

$25,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765