About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Chaco.
Nick Chaco
Nick Chaco, Sales, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Nick Chaco

Sales

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me
Call
Email

116 Reviews of Nick Chaco

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have no credit. "

- t

Nick was great to work with! The entire staff are so friendly. I showed up early for my appointment, didn't have to wait very long. Thank you Nick and Chris for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- pam

I stopped by on a Saturday afternoon to talk with Nick about trading in my car for a new one. He was friendly and took the time to answer my questions and explain things patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great!! "

- Ford Escape

They were all so helpful. They found exactly what I wanted. They got the vehicle over 300 miles away for me. It was there at the dealership within 1-2 days. Super great people to work with! I would high recommend zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle"

- Lynel2017

I never thought I could get a loan for a more reliable car,ever.They helped me get approved and now I have a beautiful Hyandai Accent 2016. It's a relief after going through months and months fixing my 2002 Ford Windstar.The tires even fell off and it caught on fire Being a single mom of 2 disabled kids it means a lot to have a reliable vehicle to get back and forth to Iowa City for appointments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Arens

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

- dredzgibbs26

I came into Zumbrota Ford with low hopes. I recently was involved in a hit and run and totaled my car.. I still owned $9000 on a car I couldn’t drive.. I worked with two gentlemen Nick and Jeremy who did everything in their power to get me in a newer car and driving the exact same day! Even helped me with the down payment so I could drive off the lot 😍 VERY Satisfied and I will be recommending this company to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff, quick friendly service!"

- MissBeadles88

This is my first time financing a vehicle, and because of the staff here at Zumbrota Ford they were able to help me out and get me into a REALLY nice newer car! I cam in unprepared for the most part, but thanks to Nick Chaco and Chris Abbot, they were very helpful and were able to show me how to get everything I needed in order to drive my new car off the lot! I really appreciate their help, and I would highly recommend that you give them a call because they will make sure to do everything they can to get you into the car that's right for you! Thank you so much for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and management staff"

- D & E

Staff was very curtious and willing to go the extra mile to get us in our new vehicle! We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly car buying!"

- JPhury

These awesome gentleman made buying a car pretty simple. I was extremely nervous and they assured me every step of the way. I was very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Mike Vaniperen

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership! "

- tyler.mn

Nick and Chris worked with me to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. I inquired about a pre-owned Chevy Equinox in the morning and walked out of the dealership that afternoon with keys in hand. First class customer service all the way around. I will refer anyone I know looking for a new or used vehicle here. And our family will definitely be purchasing from Zumbrota Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surperb Service!"

- Rachel_23

I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had at Zumbrota Ford! As soon as I pulled into the dealership, my sales rep, Nick greeted me. He helped me find parking, and connected me with Todd who is the Manager. (I was referred to the dealership and was told to meet with Todd first.) Todd connected me with Nick again after our meeting. Nick was focused on my needs, really listened to what I wanted, and stayed within my budget. It was great to narrow down my options before going out to the lot to select a car that best fit what I was looking for and could afford. Nick has excellent communication skills, he is knowledgeable in all Ford products, and he doesn't pressure you which I appreciated very much. My experience dealing with him was a breeze from to start to finish. My finance rep Chris was also great to work with. I walked into Ford with a bad situation. The motor in my Audi had went out and I had negative equity to worry about. I was stressed out to say the least but Chris was great at laying out all of my options and he provided me with the best deal that worked for my situation. I walked into the dealership somewhat dreading the meeting and walked away sincerely happy with a new 2017 Ford Focus. I will recommend Zumbrota Ford to anyone searching for a new vehicle! I am beyond appreciative of the superb service I received and will be back sometime in the future. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Chris Hayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065

2018 Ford F-150

$51,420

2018 Ford Flex

$45,890