About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Chaco.
Nick Chaco
Nick Chaco, Sales, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
4.9

Nick Chaco

Sales

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me
Call
Email

152 Reviews of Nick Chaco

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford to jeep"

- Sarahrose

Went in looking for a cheap 4wd Ford suv, walked out with an awesome jeep grand Cherokee I never thought I could afford. Great service and better deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Justin Annis

Jul 16, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sarah, thank you so much for coming to ZF!! Our Solutions Providers take pride in knowing their inventory specifically to help you out in situations like this!! Enjoy that NICDE JEEP!!!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Steph

Everyone is friendly and goes above and beyond to help you out from the moment you walk in the door. They work hard to get you the best deal that they can and even though it may take some time to work through all of your stuff they are patient and make sure you are comfortable. I had my 2 year old nephew and 5 year old niece with me and the guys all interacted and played with the kids as well. They didn't even seem bothered when the 2 year old had typical 2 year old behavior. I've got some credit issues and this is the first time I've purchased an almost new vehicle and it was a great experience! I wasn't made to feel worse about my history at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Jul 02, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ahhh.....that's our pride and joy you know. Being able to approve someone who thinks there's no way they'll get approval. Helpful, no judgment, and KID LOVING!!! That's us!!! Thank you so much for coming to ZF and welcome to the family!!!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!"

- dody2869

I have looked for a new car a few times but had such a bad experience I left with no car. That all changed when I went to zumbrota Ford. Nick, mick and Brian Wilber made it an awesome experience and painless. The customer service there was outstanding. I will continue to use them in the future and highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner, Mick Knies

Jun 26, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

You are so very welcome! Thank you so much for the chance to make your car buying experience a good one and giving the opportunity to show the way it SHOULD be!! Enjoy that new ride and be sure to stop in and say hi when you stop in for your first service appointment!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Milnely1222

Initially I was very nervous heading into my 1st car purchase but Nick was wonderful he made everything go without a hitch and got me a wonderful car that I feel 100% confident amd comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Jeremy Carlson

Jun 19, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Milnely! What a fun time we had! That first car purchase is one you'll always remember!! Thank you for taking the time to do this review and for letting us show how we put customers first. We truly are a dealer for the people, and we appreciate YOU!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience "

- ahall254

i felt so comfortable upon meeting Ryan and Nick they both were so friendly and honest and made me feel completely okay with being honest and saying how i really felt about the deal. they found me a great first car and set me up for a great future credit and car wise!!! i’ll defini be back, and not to mention my mom is also a loyal customer of Zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Ryan Skalski

Jun 18, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much to your family for being loyal Zumbrota Ford customers. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again for your first service appointment. You rated customer service and quality of work at 4. Please give our Customer Service center a call and let us how we can improve those scores. Four's are great, but you deserve 5 star service! Thanks again, and we'll chat soon!!!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience"

- Pam Burton

What a fun day it turned out to be. I bought the car I had in mind from some really great salespeople. Justin, Nick and Brian were awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis, Brian Willner

Jun 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ahhh...the Dream Team, Pam! I'm sure your day was filled with shenanigans with those three! You look stunning next to that Escape, and how classy is that black! LOVE IT! Congratulations and thank you so much for business and support! Happy to have you as a member of the ZF family!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience but..."

- PaulBoxrucker

We were referred to Zumbrota Ford and specifically to Nick Chaco. He was prompt in returning phone calls, answering questions and getting the process started. We arrived at the dealership, took the vehicle they had picked out on a test drive and began the purchase price. While the scratches on the back passenger quarter panel were a bit concerning, we were told how we could repair them. And repair them we will have to as we live in MN with salt and sand applied to roads 6 mths a year. At the end we were handed 1 key and told we would need to have another made which would cost us about $250.00...this gave us pause...I mean who buys a 2 year old vehicle and is given only 1 key? When we got home, we went to look at the owner's manual, that wasn't there but a receipt from Enterprise rental was, which again gave us great pause. We just realized, we had purchased a "new car" to us but had been used as a rental. Having a brother who used to own a dealership in WI, we were always told to stay away from purchasing those as they were often used and abused. We are now hoping to never have any major issues with the vehicle, but... knowing ... a) it came with 1 key b) had no owners manual and c) was used as a rental car by a huge rental company we would have continued our search for a different vehicle. We've never encountered any of those issues in purchasing vehicles before so this caught us off guard and lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- GodFamilyFun

The atmosphere of the dealership was relaxed and welcoming. We did not feel pressured to make a decision. Nick Chaco and Chris Hayes were friendly and pleasant to work with. Pricing seemed fair and we are pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- jjkirstyn

Nick and Brian were both very friendly, patient and helpful. Went above and beyond making us feel comfortable and answering all of our questions. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Mary12

Zumbrota Ford was helpful , courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Even though my credit was less than perfect they helped me get into a new car and I got a grill too. How awesome is that. True professionalism. I put my new car on social media and told my friends that are thinking about getting a new car they should go there. Hope they do. And they stayed after hours just to finish my sale. Just Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,045

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,985

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490