About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Chaco.
Nick Chaco
Nick Chaco, Sales, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
4.9

Nick Chaco

Sales

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me
Call
Email

136 Reviews of Nick Chaco

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 chevy sonic!!!"

- kittykatz

Omg they did it again....I got into a 2013 chevy sonic!!! Beautiful car and they did wonderful even tho was a long day I was able get into a newer car than my 08 Ford focus...i have been with these guys since 2015...i am a lifelong customer and they have never ceased to b able to help me no matter the situation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and No Pressure Sales!"

- CEidem

My husband and I worked with Nick Chaco. He was very knowledgeable about the 2018 Ford Escape that we purchased. There was no pressure and he was very friendly. I also liked that there was no pressure from the finance person, Jeremy Carlson, to purchase extended warranties, etc. One of my most dreaded chores in life is purchasing a vehicle, but this time was different and it didn't take up my entire evening. I would definitely recommend Zumbrota Ford and Nick Chaco. We have bought several cars there and they always are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Kim5611

Great people to deal with. Took time to explain everything in detail. Great atmosphere. Would recommend Zumbrota Ford for buying your next vehicle!! You will be very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Ryan Skalski

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A dealer for clowns by cliwns"

- Guywithcash

Is there less than 1? Do not waste your time or energy trying to purchase a vehicle here. Contacted internet sales Friday. All I neededwas a picture That’s it. Nope. Too difficult. Nick didn’t have time to take a picture, but he’d have time to talk on the phone. ????? Are u kidding me? So give someone else a try. Call dealership an hour before close on Saturday. Todd assure me he can do it. He fails. But he does have time to text me back. 1st thing Monday morning he’ll take care of it. That’s his story. Ok, I think now we’re getting somewhere. And I was wrong again. Evidently first thing Monday morning is11:57. Again fail. But here’s the best part. He sends pic of outside, I say got an inside one? His reply is how soon can u get here someone else is driving it and probably gonna buy it. Friday Saturday Sunday Monday at noon. All I wanted to do is give them my money If it was one sales clown I’d chalk it up to bad luck, but 2 absolute failures over a simple picture? How many times should a customer have to beg for simple service? I wonder what service is like? How long would it take em to adjust a mirror or check tire pressure? I would recommend Helen Keller and Ray Charles before someone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons

Apr 04, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Joe, I sincerely apologize for the lack of service you have received. We have spoke with both of the salespeople you interacted with and have come up with a game plan to NOT allow this to happen again in the future. We do not traditionally sell AS-IS vehicles less than $3,000 and do not have a good process in place to do so as of yet. The Suburban you inquired on fell into that category. What we should have told you is that these vehicles are housed at an off-site location and are not always easy to access. No excuse, we failed and for that I sincerely apologize.If there is anything else you would like to speak about reaching out to us directly is always best. Once again, my apologies Kristin Johnson 507-732-1503

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and fast"

- barbwilcox

Everything was prepared for us upon arrival and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nick and Chris made this a pleasant experience. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership "

- Daiseymae79

My mom came in to find the car of her dreams. I had heard good things about your dealership from a coworker and I have to say she was right! Nick worked to make my mom happy unlike other places we had gone. She is now a customer for life and my husband and I will be getting our next car at your dealership! Thank you for all that you do. You care about your customers and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service and attention to detail."

- Jason Hawk

Kristin and Nick found me an excellent deal on a gently used 2011 Ford Fusion. They were able to get me financed even though I've had a repo in the past couple years. This isn't the first time I've had a favorable experience at this dealership and it won't be the last vehicle I buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, Straightforward, Accomodating..."

- Bgal12345

Zumbrota Ford is a very pleasant surprise hidden up by Minneapolis on the 52. Located right off the freeway, this little gem accommodated my situation during tax season and really did a great job. All of the basic issues were met and my travel journey has continued. With a different set of problems spun off, I'm hoping that I can maximize positive outcomes with the purchase decisions that were made...thanks for increasing my chances to succeed Zumbrota. BG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- John123

Talked to Nick Chaco about a new car. We picked out a red ford edge.we took it for a test drive.I liked it and took it home for the night. It was perfect. Fit in garage great. Being a veteran, I was offered a great discount I couldn't resist. We were treated great. I felt like I wasn't pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dammen, Jeremy Carlson

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous service "

- Coloradodriver

Everyone at Zumbrota Ford, especially Nick Chaco went out of their way to make our buying experience as easy as possible. Not only was Nick very helpful but he is just a really nice guy that you just know that you can trust. Chris also was wonderful to work with. We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Jared Maes

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford F-150

$52,090

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$50,415