Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Durdan.
Nick Durdan
Nick Durdan at Star Ford, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Durdan

Finance Manager

Star Ford, Inc.

2310 N Bloomington St
Streator, IL 61364

Contact Me

My duties go beyond simply selling you a car. Have a question about today's vehicle technology? I'm your guy. Have a question about financing? I'm your guy. Need to schedule a service appointment? I'm your guy! Call today, and let everyone know you know a guy!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

34 Reviews of Nick Durdan

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Star Ford! Both Brandon and..."

- annamae.schmidt95

Had a great experience at Star Ford! Both Brandon and Nick were able to answer all of my questions! Brandon gave me a great “tour” of the car and showed me how to use all of the gadgets in the car. He also set up my Ford Pass account. Nick in the Finance room was able to explain my payments very easily. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Urbance

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Brandon was polite,..."

- rjolson89

I had a great experience. Brandon was polite, knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions, and checked up on how the car was running some days after I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Urbance

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Frankie

This a very overdue review, but I wanted to make sure and get it written. Don Drysdale at Star Ford was a very kind and understanding salesman. The experience I had at this dealership is the best I have ever had. I had spent almost six months searching for a vehicle and meeting with several salesmen from many different dealerships and yet by far Don was the easiest and best salesman I had ever dealt with. I would recommend this dealership at anytime to everyone. I purchased a 2013 Edge at the end of March of this year and to date, I have no problems with it and it rides wonderfully.. Thank you, Don Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Drysdale

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Ford is the Best!"

- Joanie

I just purchased a new vehicle from Star Ford in Streator. I was impressed with the integrity of the salesman, his willingness to “deal,” and the overall experience in general. The service department is also top notch. Thank you, Star Ford, you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Urbance

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will never buy from anywhere else again. "

- Rob and Kathy

Don is an amazing and honest salesman. We had very specific needs for our new vehicle and Don did not stop until he found us exactly what we wanted! He went as far as Wisconsin to find our new SUV. We will never buy our vehicles anywhere else. Thank you Don!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Drysdale

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this small town dealership!"

- Jesicaj223

They treat their customers with respect and with the small town curtesy that has been forgotten by many big dealerships. You can buy a car anywhere, but why would you want to spend your hard earned money with place that treats you like just another sale. Star Ford was amazing to deal with, has a great service department and I know I’ll be taken care of for years to come there. I’ll be sending many friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Urbance

Jul 10, 2019

Star Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you in the future. Be sure to tell anyone you send in to tell us you sent them!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- MrsRose

We had a great experience buying our car with the help of Mike Hagerty at Star Ford in Streator. Felt great to buy i our home town! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hagerty

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Car Purchase"

- mystang216

Had a very good experience purchasing our 2018 Ford Fusion! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Process was quick and easy! Would definitely purchase another vehicle from there again if needed and would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge "

- Jonathan

Love the journey found out it had a problem with the navigation but the journey is going to get looked at fixed good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Jeepinman

I worked with Nick and i would say by far the best vehicle shopping/ buying experience I've ever had. Go see him and tell him Mr. Klinger sent ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2019

Star Ford, Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Mr. Klinger. Hope the Jeep treats ya well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
2009 Pontiac G3
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,880
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD