Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Giesswein
Nick  Giesswein at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Nick Giesswein

Service Advisor

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.6
218 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Practice high quality standards in customer service (including hospitality industry) for over 25 years.

4.6

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Nick Giesswein

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far I've been very pleased with everyone I've dealt..."

- zoa.froelich

So far I've been very pleased with everyone I've dealt with at Yark. Top notch service, very considerate people, and polite. I've never seen service across the board this good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Khouzam

Jul 30, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Wow, we're so happy to hear this and can't wait to share your kind comments with the team! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Yark Toyota and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service at their maintenance..."

- nc25

Excellent customer service at their maintenance department. Vehicle servicing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree

Jul 06, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Yark Toyota, we appreciate your positive feedback!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicholas in Service made sure I was aware of all the..."

- mqcollins12

Nicholas in Service made sure I was aware of all the service which could be performed on my vehicle today, and I was beyond the service period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Yark Toyota!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Highlander was recalled. I was at the dealer on 4/6/21..."

- CR Leonard

My Highlander was recalled. I was at the dealer on 4/6/21 to have it repaired. The only contact I had today was with Nicholas. He was pleasant to work with today. I was informed when I made the appointment that it would take 3-4 hours. He made a notation on the order that I was staying for the repair. I was pleased when he came and got me after only about 2 hours. Since I didn't pay anything and the work was just done today, I didn't rate the price or quality of work, although I made it home without any problems so I'm assuming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Yark Toyota! We are so happy that we could provide a pleasant experience for you. Thanks for leaving us this review!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Camry hybrid. Yark Toyota in Maumee service is..."

- smithohrx

Love my Camry hybrid. Yark Toyota in Maumee service is the best. Fast, easy to schedule and nice waiting area. Staff are always courteous and listen to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz, Dave Hilbert, Michele Khouzam

Mar 03, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Yark Toyota team!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always. Techs are great, customer service..."

- C.KRZEMINSKI Verified Customer

Excellent as always. Techs are great, customer service guys are honest and always helpful. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my truck’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department -- Nick was very helpful and..."

- micksyanks

Great service department -- Nick was very helpful and included us in the progress of the needed repair. Many thanks to him and the entire department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hilbert

Feb 02, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told I didn’t have an appointment scheduled when I..."

- GRACEGRAF.GG Verified Customer

I was told I didn’t have an appointment scheduled when I drove in but I really did ! They took me anyway and had my parts waiting !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy cheerful, very informative, and helpful..."

- janeweasel Verified Customer

Always enjoy cheerful, very informative, and helpful service team. They usually have the service performed before schedule. The sales dept is also awesome. I recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Seifert, Dave Hilbert, Jim Raber, Michele Khouzam

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to..."

- LANDRI13 Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to see them for sales and services!!! I felt like they really cared about us and were truly trying to go above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK car, priced at $13,090
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD