Nick Griffin
Nick Griffin at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Nick Griffin

Sales & Leasing Professional

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Born and raised in Oconomowoc. I am a recent graduate of U.W. Madison with a Bachelor's in Economics. I grew up in the car business and have always loved and appreciated working with customers that can become long-term friends.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified and Bachelors in Economics

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Nick Griffin

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They saved my vehicle for 2 weeks while waiting for financing . Very respectful, and responsive. More

by barbaradahlke59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Aug 07, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Griffin Ford of Waukesha

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again, Griffin Ford delivered excellent hospitality while delivering exceptional service and sales. This was our second vehicle purchase, and it was nothing short of exciting and very fair! Caleb Struc More

by cbergen88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck

Aug 01, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Caleb was knowledgeable and honest. He delivered what he promised and he treated us respectfully. The deal went smoothly! More

by Jjptl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck , The closer Sam was well prepared and explained everything clearly!

May 08, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service, had an issue with a salesman who left. Very happy with how they handled everything after the salesman left More

by CORDELL.390225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. The Salesperson Tony H, who you worked with has left our organization, and Griffin is sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We value your business and strive to perform better for our customers. Our Manager, Nick Griffin has reached out to you. Also, your check and sticker are in the mail to you. Please accept our sincere apologies.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant and helpful experience I would recommend going to griffin ford to get a vehicle and when it comes time I will more than likely get my next vehicle there too. More

by DANIELMASIAKOWSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller, JOHN KOVACH

Mar 31, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony made this an easy deal. Great communication, understood what I was looking for and got what I wanted. Thanks Griffin Ford. More

by KGATES75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller, JOHN KOVACH

Mar 04, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department found ways to make it affordable in Oder to keep my vehicle running like new. More

by TOJOE101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Plasencia , Dave Nutt

Feb 19, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Griffin Ford has gone above and beyond expectation. The sales, service and parts staff are top notch and deliver on their promises. They have always been welcoming, understanding and helpf More

by RGJacobson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Griffin, Caleb Struck, JOHN KOVACH , Aisha Fernando, PJ

Jan 27, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Robert and thank you for your feedback about your experience at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We value your business with us at 1940 E. Main Street and appreciate your shout outs to our staff. Your recent visit to purchase your 2002 Ford F-150 was valued. Please let us know when we can do more for you (like service/maintenance). Take care until then!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally bought an explorer in June, it had issues. It was in service multiple times and couldn’t figure out the issue. I worked with chuck in service up until 12/15 and he was able to talk with nick t More

by Tasha Winzenried
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck, Chuck Konzen

Jan 27, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Tasha and thank you for your feedback about your experience at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We value your business with us at 1940 E. Main Street. Please let us know when we can do more for you, as we are here to help. Take care until then!

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle was good, finance was great, salesman was awful! Thankfully the finance lady made up for the bad salesman. More

by PEACOCKCREATIONS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aisha Fernando

Dec 07, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,977
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $66,924
2020 Ford F-350SD
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,669
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,477
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,913
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $8,997
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD