Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Healey
Nick Healey at Colonial Ford

Nick Healey

Business Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

5.0
179 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

179 Reviews of Nick Healey

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third purchase and still, the team here excels in care, attention and service. They truly took time and gave individual attention to each step in my buying process. Joe Oliviera in sales, Nick H More

by happy lady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Your friends at Colonial Ford , Each of the individuals in service

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colonial is an amazing dealership. I went in to really look. But came home with my new truck. Glenn was amazing to work with, super nice made everything nice and easy. Unbelievably accommodating. Glenn an More

by Richardanthonycarrier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Smith was awesome once again, I bought my first card from him in 1995! Thank you to Joe, Del, and Sean for a great experience. And Nick the Business Manager. No BS! Great experience! Colonial Ford was a More

by Tmk45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank the entire sales team and support staff at Colonial Ford. I especially want to thank our salesman Glenn Smith for working with us in a professional manner he explained every detail of our s More

by Fconn5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a Ford Edge from Colonial, what a great experience! Always a pleasure to work with Glenn, Del and Nick! Have bought and leased several vehicles from Colonial Ford in Plymouth and these guy More

by My Colorado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating to my needs. Quite surprised when greeted by one of the managers who offered us refreshments in the cafe. I must say the bathrooms and cafe are extremely clean! I was introduced to Gl More

by Jcarrier46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT sales and customer service great place to do. Business I highly recommend Colonlal Ford ! More

by Stanger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Swan

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer to help find what you are looking for and answers all questions or gets the answers for your needs. More

by walker4539
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Bennett

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car salesmen Winston was awesome. This place made buying a car the easiest thing ever. Overall best service. More

by Tfermino28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Bennett

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Colonial Ford was top notch from the minute I walked through the door, until I picked up my vehicle. Every detail was taken care of with professionalism and expertise. More

by Dots505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,485
2017 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $69,985
2021 Ford Transit-350
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,985
2018 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,595
2022 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,310
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive