Nick Healey
Nick Healey at Colonial Ford of Plymouth

Nick Healey

Business Manager

Colonial Ford of Plymouth

11 Pilgrim Hill Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360

5.0
235 Reviews
5.0

235 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

235 Reviews of Nick Healey

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Oliviera was great to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I’d be happy to send friends or family to work with him. More

by MBFLYNN22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCarthy, Jose Oliveira

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ive been using colonial ford for years and have always had good experiences. i will continue using them. More

by JHARPER11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair and trustworthy. Service rep was excellent as was the service team. That's all folks More

by RRTURCOT1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great they were very professional and knowledgeable I am happy with the outcome of the purchase More

by BCT_TASCON1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is amazing from the first step in to the final sale everyone is friendly and helpful. Glen Smith was our sales person and he made everything go smoothly while making us feel important. The More

by Jspurr10
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smith , I’m sorry if I missed anyone.

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating without being pushy. Listened carefully to the buyers need and responded quickly to any concerns. Service dept is great! Good dealer!! More

by justine_shorey
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dziedzic, Danielle Barnett

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are the best! I had an ongoing issue with my last truck that was lingering. They got me all taken care of with a great trade in value and got me in the new truck I More

by brian@watermanbuilders.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Nick were great to work, communicative, and very fair and reasonable. Great guys, highly recommend. More

by DOMENIC.COREY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Oliveira

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle purchase from Colonial Ford and i will not shop anywhere else. Keep up the great work Glenn, Nick and Greg! More

by john.guariano
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Russell, Glenn Smith

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were pleasant and professional. The car was clean when I picked it up and Glenn my sales person followed up with me and had the car delivered to my house. Was overall a nice exper More

by JBERRY02332
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smith

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $54,985
2021 Ford F-350
used
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model S car, priced at $48,485
2018 Tesla Model S
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,655
2022 Ford F-250
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,805
2022 Ford F-350
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,485
2021 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,615
2022 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive