Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Healey.
Nick Healey
Nick Healey at Colonial Ford
5.0

Nick Healey

Business Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Nick Healey

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience at Colonial Ford"

- Sully7722

I would recommend Colonial Ford for your next purchase of a new or used car. Julie Bowers is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles at Colonial, I had a great experience buying a car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Browers

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, puts customer's needs first."

- cpwalsh2013

I was so happy to have found this dealership. My salesperson was Julie Browers. She is pleasant, accommodating, goes above-and-beyond and is a "no pressure" sales professional for sure. I live an hour away and was in the area by chance. I will continue to do business with this dealership regardless of the long ride. Nick Healy the business manager was awesome too. He took care of all the heavy lifting prior my pickup and it was seamless and exactly as I was promised. The gentleman that greets you at the door and handles the Internet marketing, Dwight Coblazo, is a great guy and passionate about his role in branding his place of employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Coblazo, Julie Browers

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a dealership like no other"

- mattigoulart

We were so glad to have met Glen Smith and have him as our salesman. Only one we actually trusted and felt like he was truly looking out for us. Dell made the numbers work and Nick made financing quick and painless. Didn’t think there were honest salesman still around until we met Glen. So happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- jillianquintal

I worked with Julie to buy a bigger, newer Ford. I was driving a 2017 Ford Focus and she got me into a 2018 Ford EcoSport. I have bought five cars in the last eight years and this experience was by far the best! I’ve never felt so taken care of by a dealership before and I am so grateful! Thanks Colonial Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Colonial Ford!"

- Lexusnx200t

Over the last 30 years of my life, I have purchased, leased many vehicles. I've had some positive & not so positive experiences with dealerships and theirs sales people. I can honestly say that my most recent experience with Colonial Ford in Plymouth last week was bar none the best experience I've had in my entire life. I dealt with the GSM Dell Roderick and GM Sean McCarthy, both of whom were extremely kind, patient, and great listeners. They both understood my situation and did all they could do (in particular Dell Roderick) to get me into a 2020 Ford Explorer ST. It was then when I met Glenn Smith who was awesome. Glenn was easy to work with and funny. Both Dell and Glenn made me feel like I was part of the Colonial family. I left the dealership feeling like I made friends for life and 100% certain that I would be a customer of Colonial Ford for life! I highly recommend buying/leasing a vehicle from Colonial Ford. I only wish there was an option to give this dealership 10 stars instead of the 5 stars, because they deserve 10 stars! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific car purchase experience"

- gregparquette

New to the area and was looking at dealerships to work with. Purchased a new 2019 Edge from Julie who was terrific! No pressure at all, even the business manager who tries to sell you a lot of additional features (usually the worst part of the new car transaction experience) was great to work with and didn't take too long. I would highly recommend Colonial and more important Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Purchased Number 6!"

- The Connellys

Just purchased our 6th vehicle in 15 years from Colonial Ford Plymouth! A gorgeous 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited Winter Edition with only 13k miles! George Andruk, Sean McCarthy and Nick Healey made it all happen and everything went so smoothly. It is always such a pleasure working with such a professional team. Go figure we would buy a Jeep at this Ford Dealer! We will not go anywhere else to purchase our vehicles. If we could we would give 10 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low-Key Sale: A Very Positive Experience"

- ahp12272

After reaching 300,000+ miles on our 2006 Fusion, my wife & I came to the realization we needed a new vehicle, preferably a Fusion, given its incredible dependability. We really appreciated Julie's low-key approach, with none of the salesperson theatrics & cliches, such as: "I really shouldn't do this", "My manager's going to kill me", "I'm doing this because I like you", "Ordinarily, we would never do this", etc... Julie's easy-going manner & pleasant demeanor made the entire transaction a very positive one. We would definitely recommend Colonial Ford & fully anticipate going back after the next 300,00 miles. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Andruk, Julie Browers

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old school awesome service "

- louisoutor

After researching different models i test drove the F150 and was introduced to Glenn and Dell who i was reffered to. Great pricing, beautiful facility and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional experience. "

- HMberry

Thank you for all you do and how you treated me in my search for my truck. I will be referring my friends to this dealership ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,079

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,079

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873