Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Healey.
Nick Healey
Nick Healey at Colonial Ford
5.0

Nick Healey

Business Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

136 Reviews of Nick Healey

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Vito was amazing in each and..."

- Emiliepeavey

Excellent customer service! Vito was amazing in each and every way! I highly recommend him if your looking to purchase a ford vehicle in Plymouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCarthy, Vito Umbro

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen was great salesman will recommend other people to..."

- netti517

Glen was great salesman will recommend other people to come buy from him did everything I wanted him to do with the extras I wanted on truck very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smith, Madison Hilton

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started shopping at colonial ford online. When we..."

- Bill

We started shopping at colonial ford online. When we decided to test drive, our experience was wonderful. Vito worked with us to get a price we both could live with and Nick got us the best financing. Vito promised and delivered a few items to seal the deal. I would shop at colonial ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice establishment. Clean, bright atmosphere with..."

- barbann324

Really nice establishment. Clean, bright atmosphere with friendly staff. I worked with knowledgeable professionals from my initial inquiry to signing on the dotted line. Vito, my sales rep, gave me a personal tour of the service department and a detailed explanation of how everything in the car works. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and down to earth manner. Shout out to Dell for crunching those numbers and Nick for his ability to educate me on the ins/outs of warranties without having my brain explode. Everyone worked together to insure I was comfortable and confident in my purchase and made me feel like a welcome addition to the Colonial Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Vito Umbro, Carlie Lemcke , Molly prior to Carlie via email.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying a brand new ranger for..."

- jaybldc

Had a wonderful experience buying a brand new ranger for my mother with Vito, Nick, and Dell. there no pressure buying experience was very refreshing. Vito was focused on balancing my mother’s needs wishes and budget. My mother was able to get a truck with all the creature features at a reasonable rate. Nick bent over backwards to accommodate my mother’s financing needs. Over all I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Ford. They have made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Vito Umbro

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about how I was treated Dell Vito and..."

- pamandjim32

I loved everything about how I was treated Dell Vito and Nick were so great they were so nice I will tell all my friends and family about you and send them there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Vito Umbro , Vito, Nick, Dell

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First visit and it won’t be my last. I feel like I got a..."

- Momontheroad432

First visit and it won’t be my last. I feel like I got a good deal. They were highly recommended And now it’s my turn to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic DiMascio

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito, Dell, and Nick treated my wife and I like family...."

- Walthay

Vito, Dell, and Nick treated my wife and I like family. Outstanding service from start to finish in purchasing a new Ford. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Vito Umbro

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston took the time to answer all my questions and..."

- Springschef

Winston took the time to answer all my questions and offered his time to answer questions after the sale ended. He made a long process tolerable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Bennett

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial made this the best experience I have had buying..."

- Anthony T

Colonial made this the best experience I have had buying a vehicle! From the first time I talked to my salesman Winston, right up until I picked up my truck, everyone was responsive and made everything go so easy. Also appreciated how everyone made us feel comfortable at the dealership with all of their pandemic protocols in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,915

2020 Ford F-150

$55,915

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,985

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,985

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,489

2020 Ford Escape

$35,489

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,880

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,880