Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Kolay.
Nick Kolay
Nick  Kolay at Trust Auto
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Kolay

General Manager

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Nick Kolay

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great people. Especially Brian King,..."

- Bob Miller

Great dealership and great people. Especially Brian King, but also Brian Vasquez and Mike the service manager. Brian King kept me up to date on all things throughout the process. Excellent communicator which is important. Very knowledgeable and performance car specialists. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt..."

- IT Tony CLS 550

A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt 2007 SS and I needed a car quickly and I needed a care that would be able to handle my driving. I wasn't working with a lot of money yet I had $6000 to put down and my credit score was slightly above 600 and I wanted something nice. I know, dream on right? To my surprise Philly wasn't allowing the purchase of cars during this time, since Covid-19 had just started, so on a whim I took a look at Trust Automotive in Sykesville, Maryland. Well, I was happy from the start. Customer service is everything to me since I work in the Information Technology Field as a Site Admin. Everyone was nice. David my salesmen. (Super great Guy- the one you need to ask for) The lady at the front who receives you for your "ON TIME" appointment. The guy bringing up whatever car you are looking at. The Finance guy Nick who you are happy to give your money to. And especially the mechanics who are knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to assist you in knowing that when you leave you will not be back for repairs. (Brendan, Yancey, and Blake) I can't tell you how happy I am with my 2012 White CLS 550 4 Matic Mercedes Benz!! I took it to the dealership and purchased the Pre-Purchase Inspection and received rave remarks. The dealership said that I was purchasing a magnificent car and that where ever I was purchasing from was giving me a great deal. It checked out on ever platform. Kelly Blue Book and Car Fax. David gets the most credit since he held my hand from start to this day if I need it. I purchased the best after market warranty Endurance 2 Level 4 Supreme to care for my White Benz in the event that anything may go wrong. It is a used car after all yet it is hard to tell. They really took great care of me and I appreciate them so much. I will be back to purchase again and I recommend them to everyone looking for not just a great car but a great experience made easy and understandable. Whoever the owner is of this car dealership you might want to show some appreciation for your employees who have made me and other so happy as buyers who don't even know what buyers remorse is. ahahaha David, Nick, Brendan, Yancey, and Blake are awesome. Thanks guys for everything and my baby is purrrrrring like a Lion should!!!!! ahahahaa Sincerely, IT Tony Robinson Anthony M. Robinson Washington, D.C. 20020 (202)875-2250 Tonyrobinson1254@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov , Michael Ayzenberg, Alex Pasha , Art Nikitenko, Steven Bagel, Myron Boyd, Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman, Jen Yan , Brendan, Yancey, and Big Blake!!! 💯🤝🤝

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow is all I can say these guys are the best people:)"

- diva

My experience with these guys has been nothing but rewarding. They were so patient with me. Myron Boyd and David Neuberth are the best and the nicest people I have ever dealt with in the car business. You are not pressured to buy anything and they will work with u until your car approval is done. I spoke with Nick Kolay and Russ Yapparov a couple of times and they always treated me very well. I will give this dealership 20 stars these guys are number one and the best folks u will ever meet in a life time....Again thank you and keep striving:) (FYI) I purchase my vehicle 1 week before Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov , Myron Boyd

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate your help---Russ Yapparov"

- Jeff

Russ Yapparov, the general sales manager is a very nice person, a very professional business man, and he makes you feel trust and comfortable to buy the car from them. I'll definitely recommend Trust Auto to someone else and I'll come to them again if I buy another car. A+++. Thank you for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Myron Boyd, Dima Postnikov

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my car from trust auto over the weekend and..."

- Jsm29email

I purchased my car from trust auto over the weekend and have nothing but great things to say about the whole experience. Steven was my salesman and he definitely went above and beyond to help me out. Not only did they help cut my interest rate in HALF from a pre-approved lender, they took my lemon of car as a trade in to get it off my hands and use to it for trade in value, set me up with warranty and gap insurance while keeping me under budget, AND was able to put me in the same car I wanted BUT one that was 6 years newer with half the mileage then the original one I came to see. They are helpful, courteous, professional, and provide exceptional service. I can’t thank Steven enough for all his effort to ensure I was a happy/pleased customer and BIG shout out to the manager Nick for working w Steve to crunch the numbers to make it all work!!! I highly recommend trust auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bagel

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Increase$13

I found this place on line through Car gurus. I called to get information about a SUV that I was interested in and was greeted by a salesmen named Prince. His phone conversation was very thorough and helpful and he set me up with a appointment in which he was waiting and ready for us upon our arrival. This was very helpful as my wife and drove from Delaware to come see the vehicle. The place was well maintained and everyone was friendly and welcoming as we entered the facility and was overall impressed with their service. Prince was a excellent salesman and very understanding and courteous to me my wife and my grand baby the whole time. We couldn't purchase the same day but because of their friendlienes and great deals we couldn't help but to come back several days later and purchase the vehicle. The paperwork and cleaning of the vehicle was ready to go and everyone appeared happy to see us. We have been nothing but pleased with the purchase of our GL 450 Mercedes. The only downside was the location of the place as it isn't on the main rd but it's still worth the trip because of the service. I would recommend this place to anybody and I'm bringing my daughter back next week to look at a BMW they have. The fact that I'm willing to drive 2 hrs to receive good service and and good deal says it all. The salesman Prince is the man and the finance guy Nick was very helpful. Thank you Trust auto for a GREAT EXPERIENCE 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prince Amuzie

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El mejor dealer con alguien que me supo ayudar!!!!"

- Author

Venir a este dealer fue lo mejor que pude hacer desde que llame hasta que sali con mi camion de trabajo!!!! Toda ls gracias va para la señorita Ingrid que me ayudo mucho me explico y siempre estuvo alli para ayudarme siempre!!! Gracias trust auto y a ingrid por su ayuda definitivamente regresare y traer mas clientes aqui!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Sandoval

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"$900 in DEALER FEES!!!!"

- Morehouse1995

Do your research. Know how much you are willing to pay for the car, then subtract $900 from that amount. That number is you maximum offer. Their dealer fees are RIDICULOUS! David was wonderful! Not pushy. Presented my offer honestly, impartially. The hispanic young lady sales rep is also AMAZING! David had to go to his son's game before I could get back to sign the paperwork. She totally took care of me on David's behalf. She has great people skills, and closed the sale for David. She used to be a hospital patient care technician, and her "bedside manner" showed through. She cares about people and it shows. I stuck to my guns and I am happy with my purchase. GOOD LUCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,995

used 2013 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $77,995

2013 Bentley Continental GT

$77,995

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,595

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,595

used 2013 Audi A8 car, priced at $21,895

2013 Audi A8

$21,895

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Ford F-150

$24,595

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $15,895

2013 BMW X5

$15,895