About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Martinez.
Nick Martinez
Nick  Martinez, Sales Manager, Bakersfield Hyundai
5.0

Nick Martinez

Sales Manager

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of Nick Martinez

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joey is and ways has been very kind and professional"

- martinezgm40 Verified Customer

Joey has always been very kind and professional as long as I've been going there I am very happy with the service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Cortez, Roger Cuevas

Nov 06, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you have had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Joey. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the Line Service"

- JumpinjoeT Verified Customer

I had all my research done online for the car features I wanted. Upon arrival a very knowledgeable lady showed me the exact car I was looking for, however she also showed me some comparables and was very patient and informative. In fact the car that she suggested turned out to be the best option, as it wasn't until I got into the cars that I could feel what the differences were, plus the price with the rebates, made it the same price as the car i originally thought I wanted. Financing was really smooth and everything was explained in detail. The staff are so pleasant and helpful it looks like it's a fun place to work. It was obvious that Patrick and his staff enjoy helping people, are beyond knowledgeable, and have a great sense of pride. We are more than happy with being a Hyundai owner...and my Tucson is AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're SO happy to see that you had a great visit, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Patrick and our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Ross Johnson

Martin Cabrera was very helpful and knowledgeable. He met all of our needs. We will be back and will consider Hyundai our first choice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cabrera

Jul 26, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ross! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Martin. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service"

- sheawna03 Verified Customer

We felt in purchasing our vehicle was a amazing purchase . Outstanding timely manner service . Listened to our every need . Will be back for car number three .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Galvan, Pete Martinez

Dec 21, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're so happy to hear that you had another positive experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- matwebb01 Verified Customer

Very professional staff very friendly i came in i was greated by jenny she showed me couple cars drove them we were waiting for an answer from the bank so the next day they call me that i could take home a new car i was very happy my wife liked the new sonata and we love it thank you Bakersfield hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Galvan, Jenny Fuentes

Dec 21, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Jenny and our team. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellence"

- sheiladanette777 Verified Customer

My overall experience was a very enjoyable one. They worked over time and very hard to get the deal done..I am overall very pleased with the car and the deal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina, Roger Cuevas

Dec 14, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- franwes77 Verified Customer

Great Easy great deal! Very friendly and fast staff! No bs. Brass tacks from start to finish. Definitely recommending to my friends. Very satisfied with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Cuevas

Dec 06, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great car-buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Dealership !!!"

- conceptsandy Verified Customer

Everyone at this Dealership is amazing !! They make the buying process seamless and treat you like Family ! Patrick has a world class team !! I have also worked with the service department in the past and they are hands down the Best too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had another great experience with our sales team, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them and our service team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Bakersfield Hyundai"

- karlita2985 Verified Customer

Love my car and the sales person was very helpful thank you so much will be going back to purchase another car this was the first time buying a hyundai and from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Cuevas, Maria Perez

Nov 27, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- stacyanderson806 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the way I was treated during the purchase of my vehicle.I will recommend Hyundai to family and friends! Thank you the awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina

Oct 23, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Stacy! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,225

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,830

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$29,160