Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Mastrogiacomo.
Nick Mastrogiacomo
Nick Mastrogiacomo at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Mastrogiacomo

Buick/GMC Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

47 Reviews of Nick Mastrogiacomo

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Mastrogiacomo at Ferguson has done a fantastic job..."

- SallyCapra

Nick Mastrogiacomo at Ferguson has done a fantastic job from afar (we live in Amarillo, TX). I found the Yukon XL we needed online, and he was a great contact to arrange purchase, cleaning, inspection, etc. Even got it delivered to the TX/OK state line for free, to save us time & money on delivery. He has been attentive to follow up & make sure all is well. He has been WONDERFUL! Darrell in the business office made the payment & wire transfer easy & seamless. Just very good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around, friendly and attentive and..."

- Gmccanyonbuyer

Great experience all around, friendly and attentive and good offer with little haggling. Only suggestion is to cut down all the run around between different people/departments during negotiations and final signing. It seems a little inefficient and old hat for my generation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Bell

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great!! He was very knowledgeable about..."

- Mel

Nick was great!! He was very knowledgeable about everything! He made my car buying experience stress free!! I went back today to take the second set of keys and the title from my old car and Nick took the time to answer a few more questions that I had! He even took my new car down the road to QuikTrip to put air in the tires for me. I’m completely satisfied with my new Encore GX!! Thank you Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was such a kind and thoughtful person! He made me..."

- Smith.hailey424

Nick was such a kind and thoughtful person! He made me feel comfortable and secure during the whole transaction. Ricky was also a very fun to chat with while he finalized everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Bell

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has got to be the absolute best salesman I've ever..."

- Q_dixon

This has got to be the absolute best salesman I've ever met. Fire everyone else and send everyone to Nick! The Lord used him to bless me with my dream SUV for a lower price, lower car insurance and just gorgeous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying process. There was no guessin & I got..."

- okie8217

Easiest car buying process. There was no guessin & I got exactly what I wanted for my trade. No hassle buying. Nick is great. Best car process yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable..."

- natb911

Nick was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process wonderful. We will definitely be back to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process from..."

- Agnes89

Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process from the start was simple. Everything was very quick and the workmanship of the employees that helped throughout the process was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle and very nice experience today. No wondering..."

- Alicianees

No hassle and very nice experience today. No wondering what the actual price was and they gave us a better deal on our trade in then we were expecting. Very painless car buying experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great! He explained everything to me, listened..."

- Sasha

Nick was great! He explained everything to me, listened to etsy I wanted and made it happen. I would definitely recommend buying a cat from him and Ferguson. This is the 2nd vehicle I've bought here, and when it's time I'll buy my next one with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD