Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Mumejian.
Nick Mumejian
Nick Mumejian at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Mumejian

General Manager

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Nick Mumejian

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey is awesome! Stop by and see Joey Balsamo for your..."

- princess0452004

Joey is awesome! Stop by and see Joey Balsamo for your next vehicle purchase. You won't be disappointed with the service Priority provides! #joeybalsamo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan is amazing! Listens to all concerns and works very..."

- hmrice75

Kenyan is amazing! Listens to all concerns and works very hard to get issues resolved! We have new and used Toyota’s and he has been amazing not only working with us “the parents” but also very respectful and kind to our young adult drivers! Nice to see them being respected as well! Holly R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyan Mullen

Feb 17, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Holly! We appreciate your kind words in regards to our dealership! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but the best, white glove treatment! Thank you..."

- dbennett49

Nothing but the best, white glove treatment! Thank you for making it a painless and enjoyable experience! Thank you also to Troy Clifton for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramos, Joey Balsamo , Troy Clifton

Feb 09, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback - we appreciate you doing business with us!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"N.Belos and Nick were great. Very friendly and warm......"

- alleykatt119

N.Belos and Nick were great. Very friendly and warm... not pushy or fake. This is my 6th Toyota... worked with us and took our concerns seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lagarenne , Nemo Belos

Feb 09, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your high star review! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Priority over 18 years now...."

- cinber20

We have been dealing with Priority over 18 years now. Joe Sloan makes it a Great experience and takes care of all our needs. I love my Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sloan, Nicholaus McElligott , John Curling

Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We thank you for trusting our dealership with your vehicles for the last eighteen years! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle - thank you so much for your review.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyon has been my service advisor over 10 years,..."

- paigewhtfld

Kenyon has been my service advisor over 10 years, EXCELLENT! He is the reason I stay at Priority, he cares & he's trustworthy and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyan Mullen, Sherwood Eure

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle for ten years, Paige! We appreciate your review and your business!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J to the duke is awesome"

- Katie canning

J to the duke is awesome I had a bad experience with a guy in had business before with he was in vacation mode and was not nice and mr duke fought hard listened to me and found what I wanted. Payments were not what I wanted but I cant expect much they did all they could I felt with my credit. I plan to refinance in 6 months of on time payments. Go with duke! Estuardo was the guy we had done business before with and his attitude was awful at the end...the manager called me in after the holidays and they worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs, Jarred Dukes , Angel erazo

Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for sharing your review and for giving us the opportunity to find the best result for you. We are glad to know that Jarred took care of you, and hope you are enjoying your new ride!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lousy Service"

- Wayne

I bought a Certified used 2016 Subaru WRX from Priority Toyota in the end of June. They sold the vehicle to me without it being inspected or serviced. And when my father took the car back up there to be serviced and inspected they claimed only one of the tires failed inspection. And replaced it with a totally different brand tire and damaged the paint on the rim; while saying the other three tires were still good. Those 3 original tires however will not pass NC state inspection because of having bald spots on the inner tread area of the tire. It is pretty bad when you have to replace tires on a Certified vehicle, when you haven't even had the car for 3 full months and haven't even put 3,000 miles on it yet. I had been talking to Lenzo Giuseppe since the issue started (July 1st). And while he has tried to help however he could, I was basically told today (Amber) that all your dealership would do is reimburse me for one tire. Wayne Batty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Wayne, we appreciate your feedback, and I’m sorry this situation has caused you the frustration you have expressed here. Your Priority Certified vehicle is protected with a powertrain warranty which does not include normal wear and tear items, like tires, brakes, pads among a few. We worked diligently to remedy the situation immediately at no cost to the customer. I hope you will consider bringing the vehicle to the service center so we can establish a mutual understanding of what is going on and how we move forward. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Haymichele

I just purchased my new Rav 4 from Priority Toyota in Chesapeake and had a very easy, stress-free experience. Giuseppe Lenzo led me through the whole process and really took his time to make sure I chose the vehicle that was the best fit for me. He was very knowledgeable and addressed any questions or concerns I had. He walked me through all the internal mechanics and has followed up with me twice since buying the car. He definitely goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy. I highly recommend Priority Toyota and Giuseppe Lenzo when it’s time to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Lenzo, Walter Diggs

Aug 14, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Wonderful! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know this process was stress free and you would recommend us to others. Have a great day!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MAZDAFL

Purchased a new 2019 RAV4 AWD last month. And I dropped my car off to get the protection coating and the under coating on the RAV4. I noticed a scratch on the front passenger window when I got home. I know the scratch wasn't on there when I dropped my vehicle off that morning. So I called and Tiffany was already gone for the day. So I contacted Jarred in sales department, explained the situation. Told him I could bring the vehicle back to the dealership that day so he could see the scratched. Came back spoke with Jarred and he saw the scratch as well. He said he will make sure Tiffany gets the message. I also left Miranda in Service Department and left her a vcmail message as well.To make a long story short. Miranda, Tiffany, Adam, and Jarred made sure I was taken care of. All For Are The Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Godfrey, Jarred Dukes , Adam and Tiffany

Aug 16, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your business and sharing this five star review! We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD