Nick Odaniell
Nick Odaniell at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Nick Odaniell

sales

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews
4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Nick Odaniell

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick never read my emails. Only received 1 call wanting more $ down payment on a trade. All he was interested in was money! Poor service from him. Ill go to another dealer I wa More

by DODGERSFAN1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are disappointed to learn of your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR, but will take this opportunity to improve. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

Sep 02, 2022

DODGERSFAN1 responded

NO THANKS!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful with finding me my new car and also getting my new car Financed More

by CHADHART1115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Johnson

Aug 27, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NICK at David Taylor was awesome to work with! We came in to look at a jeep and ended up buying it. The experience was fantastic. EVERYONE GO SEE Nick!! You will not be disappointed. More

by Mikek9317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to deal with and was attentive to making sure everything was taken care of. More

by fausz1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership! Always glad to work with Nick. He has a great attitude and is down to earth. More

by mrsfitz103116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy vehicle! Nice facility, nice staff, great service! Nick O’Daniell is my go to person when I’m in the market for a vehicle! More

by jaredrdavis92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My company ordered/ bought three trucks, our salesman was great! Thank you Nick ODaniell for helping us every step of the way! More

by bkd62277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a car that never went through the inspection On my way home one of the tires blew out in the front they were so dry rotted I get home replace 2 replace 2 tired brand new $370 Next day breaks start More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Young

Jul 17, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi , thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Eric were friendly and answered all my questions. Nick was accommodating and was friendly and positive during my visit. I will send anyone interim buying a car to your dealership More

by anderson.mary55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello there! We are so happy to read such a great review about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman, great service, nice facility, very friendly. Accommodations were great. Helpful. I would recommend them to others. More

by Dbax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

May 20, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $46,245
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $32,994
2018 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,729
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,765
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,524
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $49,588
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD