Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Odaniell.
Nick Odaniell
Nick Odaniell at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Nick Odaniell

sales

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Nick Odaniell

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most frustrating car being experience ever...."

- VKNITT Verified Customer

This was the most frustrating car being experience ever. They were transitioning to new ownership and I do understand that some setbacks are bound to happen. But it took A MONTH for me to get all the final paperwork and register my car. I called almost daily to find out information and I was told countless times that they would return my call ASAP and they never did. Then when I was at the DMV, I found out that the information that was filled out on the title was wrong and I had to drive back up the dealership for a 3rd time. When I told them I was driving with expired plates, one service man told me to just "drive slow but good luck if you get a young trooper". Rather than apologizing for the issue and owning up to it, they just made excuses for the poor, slow service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ely

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although we walked in with a plan, Nick O’Daniell was a..."

- JASONBEYER Verified Customer

Although we walked in with a plan, Nick O’Daniell was a consummate professional and an overall huge help in selecting the right vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend these folks. Easy to deal with, business..."

- Bob M.

Highly recommend these folks. Easy to deal with, business like, but extremely friendly. They made the whole experience very pleasant. If you're in the market, go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 pickup. The sales persons..."

- Mike.karen.smith

I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 pickup. The sales persons were very helpful and quick. They provided very good information and discussed the rebates and final price with me. The entire purchase was completed easily with minimum delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Jeep Unlimited"

- BGMAURER51377

Great dealership to work with Sales staff informative no hasle at the financial department.Very clean show room.All employees very friendly and tentative to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Truck Buying Experience EVER!"

- Franklroman

I was in the market to purchase a new truck and I have always loved the Ram trucks. However, I visited several other truck brand dealers and I have to say, my personal customer experience was less than I was expecting. One dealer refused to write numbers down and would walk in the back, talk to the sales manager, and come out and rattle some numbers. So I stopped at Oliver C Joseph Ram and I was blown away. My salesman, Nick, was incredible and very patient with me throughout the entire process. Nick answered every question I had and I do believe got me the best deal I’ve ever gotten on a truck. The dealership was incredible and everyone was welcoming, friendly and extremely professional. If you’re in the market for a truck, check out Oliver C Joseph and ask for Nick, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectations"

- Beyond expectations

Pleasant amthosphere. Nice and clean..wide selections of vehicles...got to meet the owner...very nice and humble..and so as the rest of the associates... I would recommend..Oliver C Joseph Dealer to my friends and family.. Nick O'Daniel was my salesman...he worked within my budget for the vehicle I bought that almost had everything I wanted in vehicle... Quik response on every phone calls I made even after sales...even made made extra time and effort to make sure that accessories I wanted installed meets my expectations....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"employee goes above and beyond"

- Dannie b

Went in with a certain car in mind I was told I had to choose a different vehicle but spoke with nick and Roderick and they went above and beyond to make sure I left with what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roderick Lelcesona

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, we will be returning "

- Jada123

I was extremely happy with Nick. He helped me get into the car I wanted and was very nice throughout the whole process. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results