Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Parsons.
Nick Parsons
Nick Parsons at Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company
5.0

Nick Parsons

Audi Genius

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

25 Falmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Nick Parsons

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ronwinters

Having dealt with Audi Cape Cod in the past we new we were going to be treated fairly and we were right. A great team and good result driving away with good instruction and confidence. Highly recommend working with Allen and all of their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

You can always count on our team here to deliver the customer care you deserve. Thank you for your business, and choosing our Audi dealership!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car!"

- HappyCustomer

Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and I never felt pressured. The transaction went smoothly and my new car was ready for me when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We are glad we could help make the process go as smooth as possible! We hope you enjoy driving in your new convertible A5. Thank you for your business!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two New Cars, One Great Experience"

- CapeCod15

Yes, we purchased a new Q7 and a new Q5 and the entire experience was a complete pleasure. From the moment we met Brandon thru the entire process engaging with Danielle, Anthony, Kevin and Nick, everyone helped us with their portion of bringing the deal together. Brandon knows his cars and helped us qualify the features we valued and wanted, and selected the 2 perfect cars to test drive. Anthony was totally understanding of the 2 car purchase value proposition helping make the cars affordable. Kevin was so professional and personable when completing all the paper work and helping us understand the finance and other options. Nick gave us a thorough briefing on both cars....we couldn't have driven the new cars home without him. And Danielle was always there to greet us and make us comfortable on each visit to Cape Cod Audi. Great Team effort from Cape Cod Audi. Thank you. We are glad to be part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We are happy to have you be a part of the Audi Cape Cod family as well! Thank you for taking the time to highlight your experiences with Nick, Brandon, Kevin, Anthony, and Danielle. Everyone had a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy the new Q7 and Q5!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cape Cod Audi"

- james_joyceiii

Allen was great to work with. Audi Cape Cod is straight forward, no BS which we appreciated. No hard sell that is typical of so many other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Parsons, Kevin Misanko, Jay Rosoff, Sarah Dever

Jan 08, 2020

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We like to be honest and transparent with our customers, and are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Cape Cod. Thank you for the 5-star feedback James, and we hope you visit our team again!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth going over the Bridge!"

- whregan92

Worth the trip from Boston. Very friendly, professional sales associates who clearly know their vehicles. Would certainly recommend a visit to anyone in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with your visit, and appreciate you making the commute.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Friendly"

- whipple

I had a great experience at Cape Cod Audi! Everyone was helpful, informative and friendly. My car was delivered as scheduled and being from the Vineyard, everyone seemed aware of the urgency of getting things done on time>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your experience, and we appreciate your business!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in every way!"

- P Fisco

Amazing team-Allen, his son Nick and Kevin were professional, extremely knowledgeable and personable! Their follow up and attention to detail was amazing. Exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Parsons, Kevin Misanko

Nov 26, 2019

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and the review. We hope you enjoy the new ride!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my A4"

- kirk.vance

My experience with Brandon, Kevin and Nick was excellent. The business model used at Premier Audi Cape Cod made the entire transaction pleasant. For the first time I completed a car purchase without wondering if I could have gotten a better deal. I researched pricing for quite a while and know Audi Cape Cod was competitive, my trade in was valued fairly and the team was great. So far I'm really enjoying my new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Misanko, Brandon Pavlakis

Nov 25, 2019

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We are thrilled to hear that you found the purchasing process here at Audi Cap Cod pleasant. The team appreciates your kind words and business! We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and are always a phone call away if there is anything else we can do for you.

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen Knows Audi"

- kevin.donahue

It was a real pleasure to work with Allen and your team. Over a series of weeks, I was able to compare Audi to many other premium vehicles. Allen’s patient and thorough approach was head and shoulders above anyone that I worked with during the process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We are glad you enjoyed working with our team, Kevin. Thank you for leaving us the 5-star review, and we hope you enjoy your new Audi.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying an Audi A4 from an amazing dealership"

- joeclerico

Awesome car, the 2019 A4. Incredible customer service from everyone at Audi on Cape Cod. Particularly want to mention Nick Parsons. He did everything right and is a shining star at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Misanko, Anthony Laham

Nov 25, 2019

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the kind words, and are glad you enjoyed working with our team member Nick. We hope you enjoy the new A4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $60,345

2019 Audi Q7

$60,345

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,316

2019 Audi A5

$44,316

New 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $55,040

2019 Audi A6

$55,040

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $77,526

2019 Audi RS 5

$77,526

New 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $55,710

2019 Audi A6

$55,710

New 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,167

2019 Audi e-tron

$76,167

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $40,378

2019 Audi A3

$40,378

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,546

2019 Audi A4

$44,546