Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pattenaude.
Nick Pattenaude
Nick Pattenaude, Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Pattenaude

Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Nick Pattenaude

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!!!"

- Lupner1

Just recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 from Bettenhausen. Nick Pattenaude was a great person to deal with from start to finish. Loved the modern showroom style of everything being at the kiosk type desks. Instead of being herded from room to cubicle like other dealerships ive dealt with. I was in and out of there in two hours and cant think of a complaint.. will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Katy

Nick Pattenaude made our vehicle buying experience awesome! He was transparent, helpful, responded quickly to all questions, and on top of that, incredibly nice! Would recommend buying a car through him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Munson18

We were in the market for a new family vehicle so we went to Bettenhausen and Nick Pattenaude helped us find exactly that! He let us test drive lots of vehicles to make sure we got everything we wanted. I would recommend Nick and this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, helpful with no hassles."

- katdro

This was the easiest experience I had buying a car. No pressure, great explanation of all the options available. I would definitely recommend your dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Elsa M.

Nick was excellent! He was able to find me what I wanted and at the price range I was looking for. He was able to find me a car that needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Reccommend Nick Pattenaude- Honest, Fair & Friendly!"

- Murph

Nick Pattenaude helped to make the car buying experience extremely seamless and easy! Nick is knowledgeable, honest, and friendly! After previous positive car buying experiences, my family members recommended that I work with Nick for my new car buying needs. I drove from Northwest Indiana to specifically work with Nick. I highly recommend Bettenhausen- all staff members were welcoming and knowledgeable-none of the associates were pushy or overbearing. Brandon McHugh and the management team provided a fair, positive and friendly car buying atmosphere! I plan to go to Bettenhausen to service my new car! Thank you Nick, Brandon, and the whole Bettenhausen crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer, always great customer service!"

- Saldanafamily

We are a repeat customer at Bettenhausen. We have purchased 9 vehicles from them since 2007. We have dealt with Nick Pattenaude for 7 of those vehicles. We have always had great, prompt service from Nick and Bettenhausen. Nick is knowledgeable. When we tell him what we are looking for, he finds the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Jeep Cherokee "

- Bandit1234

Been dealing with Nick Pattenaude for years. My first encounter with was back in 2012 since then the whole family asks for him. This year was looking for a Jeep. As always very knowledgeable with process very professional. What can i say Nick is awsome. He knew the price point i needed made sure i didnt go over my budget. I drove off with 2019 in the color and package i wanted. He took care of me as always. He spoiled me back in 2012 as he remembered what i liked in my truck matched it up to my 2019 and that is a wrap. Nick is flawless. Go see my boy. Tell him Fabi sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Harleyra

Bought my 3rd Dodge Ram through Bettenhausen Dodge always was treated very kindly by the sales group .I use one salesman especially, hes is Nick Pattenaude he is great to work with always does his best to find the truck I'm looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase ever!"

- Ninac718

When I walked into Bettenhausen that day I wasn't sure if I'd be leaving with a vehicle and Nick assured me he would do all he could to get me the vehicle I want. He worked his magic and got me a great deal on my trade in and I walked out with my first new car a 2018 Jeep Renegade . I couldn't be happier. I went to Nick because he was highly recommended from close family and friends and now I can turn around and highly recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$29,757

2018 Ram 2500

$29,641

2018 Ram 2500

$29,641

2019 Ram 1500

$45,199

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,250

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,090

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,092