Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Petropoulos.
Nick Petropoulos
Nick Petropoulos at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
4.8

Nick Petropoulos

Finance Manager

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

107 Reviews of Nick Petropoulos

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EveRhône was very helpful my salesman was helpful and..."

- andreaandpaul Verified Customer

EveRhône was very helpful my salesman was helpful and friendly everything I was promised was done The manager nick also was very helpful lm very happy with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tsolkas , Sahid wali

Aug 03, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer to buy from..."

- CPBay Verified Customer

Highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Made you feel like at home. The purchase was nice and quick and they had the car that I was looking for within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tung

Jul 20, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had good time with Toyota bayside office. Excellent..."

- MELODYD17 Verified Customer

We had good time with Toyota bayside office. Excellent service. We are happy with our new car. Thank you so much for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Tam

Jul 13, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, great service and great people to deal with:"

- CAPTARNOLD Verified Customer

It's a wonderful feeling to be secure in the knowledge that you have wonderful people to deal with when making a major investment in a New Car! This is the 3rd car that I got from Star Toyota and their sales department is really wonderful to deal with as well as their service department. Star is the way to go when you want to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Martin, Claudia Hernandez, Nick Tsolkas , Nick in Finance

Jul 13, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Toyota is the place to go for a worry free experience"

- JoCar42388 Verified Customer

Best Toyota dealership. 7 cars was purchased here between family and friends and everyone was happy with their experience. Everyone at Star Toyota is friendly and helpful as soon as you walk in. From the lady at the front desk greeting you with a smile to the sales person (Allen) to the finance or manager (Nick) and the gentleman who make sure my new vehicle is clean and ready to go before leaving the lot, They will not rush or push you into buying.until you are ready. You cannot go wrong by purchasing a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Tam, Nick Tsolkas

Jun 30, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your loyalty. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you yet again in the future.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one of star Toyota very much caring so people can..."

- lutfor646 Verified Customer

Every one of star Toyota very much caring so people can choose buy car from star Toyota . Good luck star Toyota after covid 19 injoy 2020 4th July sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a 9:30 appt but the place didn’t open till 10am...."

- sligo12 Verified Customer

I had a 9:30 appt but the place didn’t open till 10am. Once Wally took me the experience was great. I got what I wanted for the financing I wanted and I could not be happier! Love my new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Persaud , Wally. 5 stars

Jun 29, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new Rav4!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve gone there twice for a new Rav 4. Great service...."

- PROJOEPHOTOGRAPHY Verified Customer

I’ve gone there twice for a new Rav 4. Great service. They handled everything for me: insurance transfer of vehicle, DMV, etc. I highly reconnend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Sadrulula

Jun 22, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and hope to see you soon!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new..."

- llasky1 Verified Customer

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. The salesman Mohammed Sandrulula was professional, helpful, honest, all without pressure!!! I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Mohammed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time and will be a long time customer"

- sjschmidt14749674 Verified Customer

Mohammed Sadrulula is an amazing sales rep he made the process of buying my first new car so easy and they all made me feel like a million bucks. I will def tell all i know about this amazing experience and will come back for my next car(s) and the cleanliness of the showroom was A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Sadrulula, Nick Tsolkas , Nick Tsolkas

Jun 02, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,529

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,529

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,542

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,542

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,859

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,859