Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Riley.
Nick Riley
Nick Riley at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Riley

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Nick Riley

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Larry H Miller Dodge! They were so..."

- Sharlena Hoffman

I loved working with Larry H Miller Dodge! They were so helpful in finding out what was wrong with my car! They were all pleasant to work with as well! Nick Riley was great! He did what he could to help save me some money, answered all my questions and always got right back to me when I called!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick from service talks to you like you’re dumb. Nick is..."

- Anddreaa06

Nick from service talks to you like you’re dumb. Nick is way to busy obviously with everything else he’s “working” on. I tried to explain my concern and he blew it off. If there was no issue or concern I would not have brought the vehicle back. Did not make me feel like the vehicle was in good hands. When concerns started to pile up, we contacted Carlos who sold the vehicle and he did not hold to his word to take care of us. Still have the text messages as proof. When dealing with Leonard he said they had rental vehicles while service works on your vehicle. This is false. When asked for a rental the gentleman laughed. I have also called the general manager twice to voice concern and never received a call back. When requested to talk to him he said he was in a meeting when I could clearly see through the window he was hanging out. Absolutely worst service and customer care. The only one person I could appreciate is Ivan, he got an Uber for me when needed. He was open about communication on everything and how their paperwork and process is handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Salazar, LEONARD WISNIEWSKI, Carlos Arvizu

Dec 03, 2019

Anddreaa06 responded

Hi Stacy, I have actually called you twice and went in person to talk to you and have never received a response back. I felt the need to go through chain of command and you yourself only respond when I had no other way of trying to get ahold of you but to leave a bad report for your facility. I will attempt again to contact you and would love to continue this conversation in person.

Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for coming to see us at the dealership. It is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with some of our staff members. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Numerous recalls on my 2016 Dodge"

- 2016 Dodge 2500

I have dealt with Nick at LHM a couple of times. He has always been pleasant and matter of fact. When I called to make the appointment I was told it would take all day. Since there were 3 recalls on my truck it made sense to me. When I arrived at my appointment, Nick came out, ran the diagnostics and said, “Let me check with my technician and see if he can take the truck in right now. If he can, it should only take about 1 1/2 hours.” I was pleasantly surprised when he came back and said his technician was ready. Just shy of one hour later, Nick came in to tell me the truck was done. I was floored and super excited! Not only did Nick save me a lot of time, he saved me money by not needing a rental. Thank you, thank you LHM for employing someone like Nick who goes above and beyond to get a client checked in and checked out in what felt like record time. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Stine

May 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer oriented dealer"

- Jb

Well done dealer experience, Appointment was adhered to within about 5 minutes, no drama, truck was fixed correctly and within a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Jb! It is great to see that you were able to get back on the road quickly. Our staff takes pride in providing fast and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you again someday! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from nick"

- Bdcat58

We always have good service with nick from Larry h Miller. He understands our concerns and makes sure everything gets done on our list. We would recommend nick to anyone who wants great service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Chadwick, Jonathan Foster

Oct 25, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I love to see that our dealership was your pick. I will make sure that nick receives the recognition that he deserves. Make sure to come back for any of your vehicles needs. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and service"

- Lauren111

The Larry Miller Dodge people at 22nd street always makes me feel special, and I know my vehicle is in good hands of knowledgable mechanics when it's time for service. Kellie was especially super in taking care of me last weekend. She rates a 10+ as does the whole team at Larry Miller Dodge Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Salazar, Tyler Smithson, Kellie Sinkinson, Daniel Dallman

Oct 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, I will make sure that Kellie receives the recognition that she deserves. We love to see the positive feedback from our customer. See you soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast service"

- Jemma

I lost my husband in July and he had always taken truck in for oil changes etc and he was always pleased. I took truck in for recall and was treated well by staff, and I was pleased that the fixes were so quick. I was offered transportation as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Jemma, it's great to hear from you. It always makes us smile to see another happy customer walk out of our dealership. If you ever need any more assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to see you soon. - Larry Watts, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,777

2019 Ram 1500

$35,777

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067