Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Roseta.
Nick Roseta
Nick Roseta at Porsche Beaverton
5.0

Nick Roseta

Brand Ambassador

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

61 Reviews of Nick Roseta

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nick Roseta helped me out when I purchased a 2017 CPO..."

- EvanLangley

Nick Roseta helped me out when I purchased a 2017 CPO Macan S from Porsche Beaverton this past weekend, and it was one of the simplest and easiest buying experiences of my life. I live more than 2 hours away from Oregon, but I really couldn’t find another dealer with such a good price on a CPO Macan. I reached out to see if they’d be willing to work with me remotely due to the distance, and Nick was incredibly helpful. Everything from valuing my trade in vehicle to the financing was done beforehand, and after a couple days of talking over text and calls I finally drove out to actually pick up the car. When I got there everything was already set. I went on a quick test drive and then filled out the paperwork they already had prepared. Overall I think the process took less than an hour. Everyone was incredibly nice, there were no pushy sales tactics and no unexpected changes from the deal we’d already talked about on the phone. All in all the experience was incredibly simple and easy. I feel like it’s worth mentioning that I’m completely aware I was buying one of the least expensive cars they offer. Not just Porsche’s cheapest model, but a used one at that. I feel like I was treated just as warmly as if I was ordering a new 911. After I bought the car Nick spent probably a solid half hour sitting with me going over every single button and feature, explaining how everything in the car worked. I can’t recommend a dealer more highly than Porsche Beaverton, or a sales person as professional and easy to work with as Nick. Thanks so much to everyone there, and I genuinely hope I have the chance to purchase another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase experience was excellent from start to..."

- Chris M

The purchase experience was excellent from start to finish. Nick was very responsive from the test drive to the final deal, paperwork & orientation of the vehicle features and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thanks for choosing Porsche Beaverton, Chris! We know that purchasing a car can be a trying experience, but we strive to make the process painless by ensuring a single point of contact to make things easier for everyone. Nick and the rest of our team are happy to help you out with any questions or Porsche needs in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy taking my Porsche to this dealership. The..."

- jdubau

I always enjoy taking my Porsche to this dealership. The people are always friendly, the facility is spotless, and of course the cars are nicely displayed. The indoor reception area is great considering the weather in the Portland area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to see us, enjoy the facility any time you need!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great..."

- Dutchprincess63

Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great experience. James was great to spend time with and made the experience very pleasant. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we love knowing that every client feels that they received just what they needed from us at Porsche Beaverton. Please keep us in mind if we can help again in the future, we're always here to help with anything we can.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy I was referred to Nick Roseta for my first..."

- g9downey

I'm very happy I was referred to Nick Roseta for my first Porsche buying experience. He kept an eye out for the Macan I was looking for and made me a deal I couldn't refuse for a 2020 model. He's been on top of answering all of my questions and helping me learn all about my new car. I'm in love with my car and would highly recommend working with Nick to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience with Nick! He's an excellent point of contact to have even after your purchase. He and the rest of the team are always here if you need us for your entire ownership experience. Enjoy your new Macan!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beaverton Porsche, Nick Roseta, exceeded all expectations..."

- CRedman

Beaverton Porsche, Nick Roseta, exceeded all expectations from our first meeting at the Portland Auto Show to building my Macan S. Nick shared his recommendations on what would specifically work for me. He kept me informed on delivery date (Covid delay). And has answered all questions that have come about with ownership. I look forward to excellent service in all departments at Beaverton Porsche. A pleasure to do business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for that excellent feedback! Nick is always a great contact to have, and ready to assist in the future for anything you may need. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a such a pleasure working with Nick Roseta during..."

- G.Dion

It was a such a pleasure working with Nick Roseta during the process of ordering and buying our first Porsche. He was extremely professional and patient, always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our new Cayenne! We were very appreciative of his offer to deliver our car and come by a few days later to answer the questions that arose during our first week of ownership. Overall, we had an excellent experience and will definitely return to Porsche Beaverton for service and our next Porsche purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're very happy to hear Nick was able to assist you with your new Cayenne, and please let us know if we can help with anything Porsche-related in the future!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick..."

- Chris.long5

Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick and easy!!! Selection was great and the were patient as we were comparing different trims and models. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Rennord, Frank Geary, Nate Kittleson, Brad Seaman, Ian Killough, Tan Tran

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast purchase experience"

- Bosson

My salesman, Nick Roseta, was so easy to work with. He is very courteous and polite, with the focus on his customer. I felt valued and he listened to what I wanted, and I bought the perfect Panamera 4S for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy, in service, also took great care of me.

Aug 13, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for the kind words, we're truly glad we could help. Of course, let us know if we can help with anything in the future, we're always here.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome! I’m happy to be a Porsche..."

- ericremily

These guys are awesome! I’m happy to be a Porsche owner... As far as sales go it was very professional. I hit a deer 3 days after purchase and I’m in difficult times with insurance and Porsche. Let’s see who stands in my corner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Brad Seaman

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$146,690

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,320

2020 Porsche Macan

$65,320

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,060

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,060

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,260

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,260

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,090

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,090