Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Singh.
Nick Singh
Nick Singh at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Nick Singh

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Nick Singh

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diligent and made the experience enjoyable and worked..."

- molansa Verified Customer

Diligent and made the experience enjoyable and worked with you every step of the way. Not only did they meet my needs and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Ortiz

Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to get you into your dream car! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was..."

- DAnderson Verified Customer

I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was sincere, engaging, and helpful. I felt I they were honest and willing to work with me. I appreciated the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at dealer ship Salesman and the guy..."

- DESIGNSCAPES Verified Customer

Great experience at dealer ship Salesman and the guy shadowing him did an excellent job and took the time to walk me thru the process. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean as you walk in the building people help you..."

- VICTOR13G Verified Customer

Very clean as you walk in the building people help you right away and ask you for every need that you have that's what I like about this dealership this is my 2nd time visiting in is the same as the 1st time I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff...."

- keith.kepler Verified Customer

Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Process was smooth and not pressured at any time. Would go back again and would recommend to others looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend..."

- Janeth_ly Verified Customer

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend my friends to buy cars from them. The price was great and mileage was low. I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Danny Whang

Feb 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of an experience you had! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great at helping me find the truck I wanted...."

- loganrw26 Verified Customer

Nick was great at helping me find the truck I wanted. They didn’t Have what I needed in stock but he quickly found the truck with everything I was asking for and they had it shipped for me. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of an experience you had! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Nick was awesome. Very knowledgeable...."

- keith.kepler Verified Customer

Great experience. Nick was awesome. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Had excitement for his product and knew it well. Did not exert pressure toward anything. Listed to what I wanted and tried to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich

Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of a job Nick does! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Singh was excellent and very patient and made sure..."

- Candice Chang Verified Customer

Nick Singh was excellent and very patient and made sure we were fully informed on every decision. Also everyone else that worked there was super nice and made the process very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of a job Nick does! Thank you s much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,049

2021 Dodge Challenger

$29,049