Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Singh.
Nick Singh
Nick Singh at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Nick Singh | Page 13

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Nick Singh

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great "

- DENISELET43 Verified Customer

Service was excellent. My suggestion is to clean out other ppls personal info before you sale a car though. I know the full name and address amongst other personal identification of the lady who had my car as a loaner previously. That’s pretty dangerous. I also received the wrong spare key for my vehicle. I have the spare to someone else’s car. other than that it was really great. And thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Luna

May 30, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Deniselet43, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joyful would do it all over again with the same people"

- miller_art007 Verified Customer

Just go in with a piece of mind knowing there are people there to help you with the process finding what you're looking for and could take some of the pressure off of you that's what I like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH, Carlos Luna, Brion Moore, Erick Nunez, Meredith Bennett, Ben Piyarat, Rodney Hill, Kanaya Erwin , Benjamin Miller

May 30, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Miller_art007, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond Experience!"

- burels1295 Verified Customer

My car salesman, Nick Singh, is hands down one of the best! He goes above & beyond for his customers to get them the vehicle they desire for a price that is right. Nick always has a lot of friendly energy and takes the time to make sure his customers are happy and feel like a member of the "Rick Hendrick family!" I have bought several cars from this dealership, and I will continue to return there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Burels1295, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group"

- SSANFORD87 Verified Customer

Very helpful and pleasant team. I ended up getting the perfect car. Nick was my salesmen and he was polite, funny, and helped me get a deal. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Ssanford87, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service team!!!"

- e KONG Verified Customer

Thank you for your service. I love my Jeep!!! Customer service is great and the oil change and the tire rotation services are great too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Chapin, Riaz Ali

May 09, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

E Kong, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick singh"

- mbryan2009 Verified Customer

Nick was great. He understood my needs, and responded to them accordingly. He was equally excited about getting me into a car after my total loss, as I was. Thanks Nick! You’re a godsend. Brion Moore sold me my first car this year, that got totaled out, then Nick helped a bunch with the second one. Both salesmen were great. Thanks ms love and Brandon as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brion Moore , Ms. Love, Brandon Armstrong?

Apr 10, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Unpleasant Experience on Pleasant Hill"

- WrangledByLies Verified Customer

I did my homework. I researched the vehicle I wanted. I prepared for anything that could be said or done. Then I stepped foot on the lot. That's where it all went downhill. I came in for *this vehicle*. "Oh. Sorry, that one didn't pass inspection and is being sent to auction. Let me see what we have that's comparable." Alright. A little surprised at that one considering it had been listed as available throughout the duration of my research, but I'm open to something else that fits my needs. The salesman Nick pulls up a few alternatives and we land on one to test drive. I told Nick I was going to consult my wife and that there would be no deal until later on in the day or the following day. That's where things got interesting. Rich got involved and started listing off the premium features and how hot a commodity the Jeeps were. "It's weird, 85% of people who come in looking at one vehicle end up leaving with a completely different one", Rich says nonchalantly before asking what the car needed to be priced at for me to drive off the lot with it today, a reverse of what would happen the next day. I politely tell Nick and Rich that I had come in for one car and now I was going to talk with my wife and do some additional research on this new vehicle before making a decision. A few casual mentions of the premium features and additional attempts at sussing out a selling price later, I left. I returned the following day with loan paperwork from Bank of America, ready to purchase the vehicle I test drove. Now, I had some reservations about this vehicle since it had been in an accident and the damage wasn't fixed prior to it being offered for sale as well as a lot of rust for a vehicle barely three years old. I asked what could be done about the pricing to compensate for these issues and unfortunately found myself being introduced to Kwanzi, who invalidated both of my concerns every chance he could. Suddenly, there was no wiggle room on the price of the vehicle. "This car is priced fairly and accounts for the issues you have with it," I'm told. Alright, since there's no chance of negotiating, I move onto my second choice. Another test drive later and a request to begin the paperwork, I think I'm on the homestretch. An hour later, Malik and Kwanzi return and goes over the updated options for loan payments. Kwanzi leans back in his chair and gives a snide look as he asks what's wrong with the car and what price I want it for. Having gone through this an hour and a half ago, and not having any major issues to be concerned with, I accept the pricing as is and continue on. Kwanzi leaves, thankfully, and the rest of my experience is strictly with Malik. We go through the rest of the pre-sale paperwork and information gathering, then go over the loan information one more time. Having been subjected to a credit check "to see if they could match or beat the financing offer on the table", I asked to confirm that the loan and terms were still going through my bank, Bank of America. Malik receives confirmation from someone, probably Kwanzi, that the loan is still on the same terms and through my bank. After another hour waiting, I find myself in the last stage of attempting to buy a car with McDaniel. What happened next should never, ever happen to anyone buying a car. When discussing the service plan options for the vehicle, McDaniel casually mentioned Wells Fargo as the financing company. It didn't register until I was about to sign the paperwork that I was lied to back at the sales desk. I was furious. I specifically asked if the loan was still through Bank of America BEFORE I continued with buying the car. I was lied to. Two people representing Rick Hendrick blatantly lied to me in order to complete a sale and left someone else to clean up after their mess. Everyone that I came in contact with during my experience buying a car from a Rick Hendrick dealership lied to me and did it with a smile on their face because they don't care about you. I asked what kind of compensation could be done for the lies I was told, suggesting the cost of the Title and Ad Valorem Tax here in Georgia as a base. Do you know what the think the appropriate cost of lying is? $300. That's it. I wanted to walk away right then and there, and I should have, but I like the car. So I accepted the shoddy make-good attempt and asked for Kwanzi and Malik to call and apologize for their lies. McDaniel couldn't guarantee it, but said he'd tell them. I never expected, nor did I receive any call from Kwanzi. Malik treated me as if nothing happened when he saw me for the ceremonial handing off of the keys. Are there sales associates at a Rick Hendrick dealership that won't lie to you? Maybe. Maybe not. I can't tell you because everyone I came in contact with chose to be dishonest. That being said, the dealership itself is nice and I've met others who had stellar service from them. Maybe it was just the way the stars aligned for me that day. Give them a shot if you'd like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD PANNONE, Kwanzi Watts, Malik Farmer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- stonescott123123 Verified Customer

Great experience with all the people at Rick Hendrick's Dealership! Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! They have lots of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD PANNONE, Kwanzi Watts

Apr 05, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello Stonescott123123, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Luz Verified Customer

It’s was fast I didn’t had to wait to much and they provide good customer service staff were friendly and nice they gave me details of what kind a service they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Wilson, Zachary Rumph, Elvin Garcia

Mar 18, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Luz, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope you have a great day!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick went above and beyond "

- Ochoa1720 Verified Customer

my experience with Nick was excellent. He worked with me on my trade and made sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hi Ochoa1720, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

121 - 130 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD