Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Singh.
Nick Singh
Nick Singh at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Nick Singh | Page 2

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Nick Singh

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean as you walk in the building people help you..."

- VICTOR13G Verified Customer

Very clean as you walk in the building people help you right away and ask you for every need that you have that's what I like about this dealership this is my 2nd time visiting in is the same as the 1st time I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff...."

- keith.kepler Verified Customer

Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Process was smooth and not pressured at any time. Would go back again and would recommend to others looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend..."

- Janeth_ly Verified Customer

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend my friends to buy cars from them. The price was great and mileage was low. I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Danny Whang

Feb 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of an experience you had! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great at helping me find the truck I wanted...."

- loganrw26 Verified Customer

Nick was great at helping me find the truck I wanted. They didn’t Have what I needed in stock but he quickly found the truck with everything I was asking for and they had it shipped for me. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of an experience you had! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Nick was awesome. Very knowledgeable...."

- keith.kepler Verified Customer

Great experience. Nick was awesome. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Had excitement for his product and knew it well. Did not exert pressure toward anything. Listed to what I wanted and tried to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich

Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of a job Nick does! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Singh was excellent and very patient and made sure..."

- Candice Chang Verified Customer

Nick Singh was excellent and very patient and made sure we were fully informed on every decision. Also everyone else that worked there was super nice and made the process very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of a job Nick does! Thank you s much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great visit when I come in for service on..."

- rayshone30 Verified Customer

I always have a great visit when I come in for service on my car. Great staff always friendly and the quality of work is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Wilson

Feb 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect and smooth everyone is so friendly..."

- PABLOCESAR1398 Verified Customer

Everything was perfect and smooth everyone is so friendly and helpful ! From the time you walk in to making the final signatures they help you all the way ! Oil changes and services is fast and on time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Felipe Ortiz

Jan 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Hendrick family!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support from the sales service members. I will..."

- EDODIABAKA Verified Customer

Great support from the sales service members. I will recommend people to come and purchase there. Nick was a wonderful seller.. this is my third time to purchase a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Whang

Jan 11, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Your recommendation means the world to us! Thank you so much for the great review and look forward to the next time!

11 - 20 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199