Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Tsolkas.
Nick Tsolkas
Nick Tsolkas at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Tsolkas

Manager

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Nick Tsolkas

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer, definitely recommend to my..."

- GEORGESHI820 Verified Customer

This is the best dealer, definitely recommend to my friends, friendly staff, sales person is very knowledgeable, I got a perfect vehicle for me. Number one choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EveRhône was very helpful my salesman was helpful and..."

- andreaandpaul Verified Customer

EveRhône was very helpful my salesman was helpful and friendly everything I was promised was done The manager nick also was very helpful lm very happy with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos , Sahid wali

Aug 03, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, great service and great people to deal with:"

- CAPTARNOLD Verified Customer

It's a wonderful feeling to be secure in the knowledge that you have wonderful people to deal with when making a major investment in a New Car! This is the 3rd car that I got from Star Toyota and their sales department is really wonderful to deal with as well as their service department. Star is the way to go when you want to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Martin, Claudia Hernandez, Nick Petropoulos , Nick in Finance

Jul 13, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Toyota is the place to go for a worry free experience"

- JoCar42388 Verified Customer

Best Toyota dealership. 7 cars was purchased here between family and friends and everyone was happy with their experience. Everyone at Star Toyota is friendly and helpful as soon as you walk in. From the lady at the front desk greeting you with a smile to the sales person (Allen) to the finance or manager (Nick) and the gentleman who make sure my new vehicle is clean and ready to go before leaving the lot, They will not rush or push you into buying.until you are ready. You cannot go wrong by purchasing a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Tam, Nick Petropoulos

Jun 30, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your loyalty. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you yet again in the future.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gilbert is the best salesperson and Nick is a good manager."

- Maria Verified Customer

I have bought 5 cars from Gilbert and will continue to buy more. I love this dealer. I will buy from this dealer always. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Martin

Jun 26, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Maria - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again when it's time for your 6th!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new..."

- llasky1 Verified Customer

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. The salesman Mohammed Sandrulula was professional, helpful, honest, all without pressure!!! I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Mohammed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time and will be a long time customer"

- sjschmidt14749674 Verified Customer

Mohammed Sadrulula is an amazing sales rep he made the process of buying my first new car so easy and they all made me feel like a million bucks. I will def tell all i know about this amazing experience and will come back for my next car(s) and the cleanliness of the showroom was A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Sadrulula, Nick Petropoulos , Nick Tsolkas

Jun 02, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. The sales person, Gilbert,..."

- WINNIE.TELEMAQUE Verified Customer

It was a great experience. The sales person, Gilbert, made the process very easy and quick. I am very excited and happy with my new car. Wonderful team of kind and caring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Martin , Nick Tsolkas

Jun 02, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Winnie - thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to deal with your salesman Sean H is courteous..."

- phsu7050@gmail.com Verified Customer

I like to deal with your salesman Sean H is courteous and did his best to make this deal going through well.He knows how to keep buyers in .He is really good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean, Nick Tsolkas

Jun 01, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon.

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was prepared for me prior to my arrival at the..."

- baras79 Verified Customer

everything was prepared for me prior to my arrival at the dealership. Everything was explained down to all details. All the people that I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable Great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,529

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,529

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,542

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,542

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,859

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,859