Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nickolas Rodgers.
Nickolas Rodgers
Nickolas Rodgers at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Nickolas Rodgers

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Certified

Nissan Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Nickolas Rodgers

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our Nissan Murano at Ray..."

- Kimberley

We had a great experience buying our Nissan Murano at Ray Brandt today. Nickolas was great to work with and extremely patient with us. He answered all of our questions and didn’t rush us to make a decision. Wonderful customer service from everyone we spoke to at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Kimberley! We're so happy to hear that Nickolas was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they were very patient with you! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are always fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you may have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the BEST service with Nick!!! would definitely buy from..."

- lana.hults

the BEST service with Nick!!! would definitely buy from Ray Brandt Nissan again, super polite, knowledgeable, and courteous! We will be coming back to purchase another vehicle from him for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes

Feb 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Lana! We're so happy to hear that Nickolas and Josh were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the very best from us when they visit our dealership! We can't wait for you to come back for your next vehicle and congratulations on the one you just purchased from us!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 5 ⭐️ rating doesn’t even touch the amazing service we..."

- Rebecca

A 5 ⭐️ rating doesn’t even touch the amazing service we were given by Nickolas! Outstanding guy with a niche for treating people right. He made certain the car was 💯 percent ready to meet my expectations. He didn’t waste anytime getting the numbers where they needed to be, nor was our time wasted waiting for the car detail. I’ve dealt with several dealerships and salesman, and this guy here, he is the best! Keep it up Nickolas, you got this down to an art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Rebecca! We're over the moon when we heard that Nickolas gave you amazing service! We like to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot before we get you back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you may have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick met me at the door and my adventure began. He was..."

- beverly119

Nick met me at the door and my adventure began. He was attentive, friendly and helped me find the right fit! I love my car! Give Nick a few minutes to listen to your needs and wants in a car and he will come thru for you. I am so excited. I came home with my dream car! I even looked outside before I went to bed to look at this amazing car in my driveway!! I still can’t believe it. Thank you Nick for your help. It’s greatly appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Jan 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Beverly! We're so happy to hear that Nickolas and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and that they could help you find the right fit! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received the best service while deciding on the right..."

- Russell and Pam

I received the best service while deciding on the right vehicle. I would recommend everyone to do business with this branch! Nickolas made sure all my questions were answered and all my needs were met. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Russell and Pam!! We're thrilled to hear that Nick was able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Nissan Frontier"

- wvcruthirds

Nick Rodgers was able to find the exact truck that i was looking for! I had an excellent buying experience, from pricing, to easy financing. Kim was very helpful explaining all of the features on the truck. Nick took time to show me around the dealership and service department. I would definately recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

So glad to hear that Nick and his team were able to assist you in every aspect of the buying process. Please let us know how we can continue to earn your business. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful And Friendly "

- tanyamerriam

I am very pleased with my car buying experience. I called prior to visiting Ray Brandt Nissan to informed the salesperson (Nick) that I was interested in a car listed on the website. He had already pulled the car up to the front when I arrived and also had a CarFax report on-hand for me to read. I took the car for a test drive and checked out a few other vehicles while I was there. Nick was extremely patient during the whole selection process and went out of his way to accommodate us and answer the many questions we had while we were there. I eventually made a decision, and the next step involving getting financed was quick and easy. If you want a good vehicle buying experience with helpful salespeople, managers, and finance team members, check out Ray Brandt Nissan in D'Iberville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you Tanyamerriam for the excellent rating and review! We are so happy to hear that Nick and the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi team made your car buying experience a successful and enjoyable process. Please let us know how we can continue to earn your business. Happy New Year!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- meagancrosbie4

Nick Rodgers was an amazing sales person. Super friendly and helpful. He didn’t rush me into making a decision. Definitely a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Dec 23, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Meagan! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully satisfied and feel like family when they visit our dealership! We're thrilled to know Nick and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and that you had a great experience! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Tacoma "

- Matthew

Nick was an awesome salesman and got me in and out in a timely manner. Thank you to the whole team of Nissan of SM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline

Dec 18, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Matthew! We are glad to hear that Nickolas and Caroline took great care of you during your recent visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to continue to earn your business in the near future! Happy holidays!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time..."

- kvaughan1963

Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time to answer all the questions about the Rogue I was buying. Jeannie and Nick were very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a vehicle from Ray Brandt Nissan was painless and easy. I will recommend everyone that I can to shop at Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Nick, Jeannie, Paul, and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully satisfied and comfortable with their purchases from us ! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,905

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,905

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $33,586

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,586

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,960

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,960

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,836

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,836

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $34,282

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,282

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,045

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,045