About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicolas Cinalli.
Nicolas Cinalli
Nicolas Cinalli, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
5.0

Nicolas Cinalli

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Nicolas Cinalli

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Teddy3629

They care and they would help you in the fullest to get the loan. Excellent hospitality. Excellent Communication skills. Family oriented.best barging ever excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy very fast"

- Jandodge

When purchasing my car there was no pressure, it was a very comfortable experience. They aren’t very pushy which we appreciated, unlike other dealership experiences we’ve had. They were all very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best experience "

- ssiddon1

This was my first time buying a car and Nick made the process easy and clear so me and my sister could understand everything. One of the Best car dealership in NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Remaed

I walked in not expecting much but I found the car I wanted, and the experience was easy. Everyone was very nice and I wasn't rushed or forced into anything. My salesperson was Nicolas Cinalli, hes a great guy to buy a car from, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!!!"

- jerseykid34

After searching for a car for months and going to many dealers i ended up at mb motorsport. From the moment i walked through the door J.c made me feel at home. He helped me find the car i had been looking for and was very honest and reasonable. When i returned to mb motorsports to test drive the car and go through the paper work J.c was busy with another customer so i was directed to Nick. Nick took me for a test drive and helped me with all the paper work. He was great and he didn't try to sell me a car he was there to help me buy it. Nick and J.c were both very professional, honest and down to earth, by far the best and easiest experience i've had buying a car, i wound recommend mb motorsports to anyone looking for a used car that looks and drives likes new but i was cheaper than new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Brogden

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blue 2016 Audi A3"

- Andrea S

I have to say, the salesperson who helped me was very good and professional. He helped me along the process of buying the Audi A3 and answered all questions. I left the dealership feeling well-taken cared of and have already started recommending the dealership to friends. Thanks MB Motorsports! Andrea S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- Andy10

Very professional and made experience very easy. No pushy salesman. Definitely would recommend. Would use them again since my car buying experience was easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lloyd

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Found truck to price "

- John

Found truck right in the zone make model miles year and condition Seriously have been happier also bought first truck there 9 years ago if they don’t have want you want go back Cause no dealers will come close in price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cabrera, John Yesko, Malik Harris , Nick and john maleke

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Perfection"

- Alex S

Nick and Peter were incredibly helpful! I love the car, and they answered every question I had. 10/10 on every thing! I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealer, and the price was far below any other dealers that I saw online. Thanks Nick and Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Bbb123

I walked into MBmotorsports not really expecting to purchase a car due to discouragement. But as soon as my mother and I walked in we were greeted with a huge smile and warm vibes! We were introduced to Nick Cinalli, who was so willing and helpful. He was so keen on me getting what I really wanted and tell you what I got it a new car the same day! I would highly recommend them the process was smooth and they helped me get approved by the bank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Taurus

$15,195

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,095

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,095

1990 Chevrolet 1500

$16,795

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,795

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,595

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,595

2013 BMW 3 Series

$24,395