About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Dunn.
Nicole Dunn
Nicole Dunn, Customer Relations, Rockland Nissan
4.7

Nicole Dunn

Customer Relations

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South
Blauvelt, NY 10913

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Nicole Dunn

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Ally,Staurt

I leased 2 Muranos already from Miguel Rodriguez. The best salesmen! He always understood my needs, never pushy! I will keep leasing from Rockland Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Nice"

- natasha7

Freddy was straight, to the point, nice and quick. It was a nice experience! I would absolutely recommend Rockland Nissan. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freddy F. Elkholy did a excellent job. "

- mikey love

Mr.Elkholy escorted me to three Nissan Frontiers on the lot with keys. He let me inspected all three trucks. He showed me all the options the trucks had.I ask if he would not mine pulling out the vehicle I was looking at at with possible purchasing. He gave me some time to get familiar with the model. He was patient and courteous on a very hot and humid Sunday. He ask if I was satisfied with 2018 Nissan Frontier 4x4 Crew Cab inspection. I said a few days from then I would give him a call with my decision for possible purchase. A few days later I came back with my family unprounced at the dealership I went to see the trucks. I went to the showroom Mr.Elkholy was there and asked me if I wanted to see all three Nissan Frontiers. He escorted me with all three keys and explained all options in the trucks with my family. He let us check out and sit in all three. wanted .A few days later I purchased the the one. He had the Nissan Frontier gassed up fully , prep ,and paper work ready to go. GREAT JOB. NO HASSLES. NO EXCUSES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Elkholy, Gus Ruela

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Kimmarie22

The staff at Rockland Nissan are amazing. They were very patient and knowledgeable. It made my overall experience easy. I will defintely go back to buy another car and highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Negron, Syed Rizvi, Mitch Gordon

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, and pleasing"

- Carlos and Yvette T.

On May29-30th we sealed the deal with this dealership with the wonderful and helpful assistance of JC Daniels. No hassles and pure honesty. I recommend him anytime! And Chris at Finance was patient and straightforward. Nicole at management checked on how our visit was going. Top notch. This is our 2nd time here. Thank you Carlos and Yvette T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Daniels, Chris McGovern

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Arollins15

So far we have purchased 4 cars from rockland Nissan. Amazing crew always helpful!!! They are always friendly and make you feel comfortable during the purchasing proces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming Experience"

- Hawkeye

We did the typical car shopping trip... visited all the different dealerships. When we settled in on Toyota we headed over to the dealership. On the way, we made one last stop, Rockland Nissan. We were greeted by the salesman, Bernie Drexler, who was extremely nice. Great welcoming smile, friendly demeanor. Said hi to my wife and my kids. Treated us as if we were family coming over for Sunday dinner. I told him that we has settled on a Toyata 4Runner, but thought we would give Nissan a look since we had to pass it on the way. Needless to say we didn't even make it to Toyata. Bernie showed us the Pathfinder, let us test drive, walked us through all of the features... we never felt rushed or pressured. We then sat with finance and got a full on explanation of every detail. There was no fine print fear on our end as everything was clear. Bernie then introduced us to the service area.. I truly feel like we were being welcomed into a family or an exclusive club. Seriously, I wish I could afford to purchase a new car every month. The only thing missing was the masseuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a bad deal..."

- greggers2004

Hi, My family & I have leased several cars from Rockland Nissan over the past few years. I've worked with many sales associates over those years. They want to make the sale, but, do not pressure you. I've leased other vehicles prior to Nissan. This dealership & its employees makes me continue to come back & bring in new or repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Fede, Syed Rizvi, Glenn Reggio

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's all in the service!"

- jorfini

Dealerships can sell me a car any day, but the key is to get me to come back for service. This dealership does an excellent with treating me special every time I go in there, whether it be to check out a new car, oil changes, parts purchases, or recalls. Special kudos to Salesman Bernie Drexler, definitely not a "used car salesman;" Finance Mgr. Glenn Reggio; and Customer Service Mgr. Nicole Dunn. Because of them...I'll be back! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Drexler, Glenn Reggio

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summing up 2016"

- gmacpanj

My wife bought a used Altima in May the sales experience was horrible the car needed to go back to service many many times to correct problems but...... Everything was rectified with the help of Tim O'Keefe and Nicole Dunn so had to just say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Barbato , Tim O'Keefe general manager.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results