Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Stem.
Nicole Stem
Nicole Stem at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Nicole Stem

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Nicole Stem

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a salesperson as good as Nicole. She is truly..."

- Spencerv

Never had a salesperson as good as Nicole. She is truly the best and will help you with everything. Using her every time at BMW! She got us out of our lease with a reasonable price when we had 1 year left. If you are looking for a BMW you must go to Nicole. She was the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole has amazing knowledge of cars and the best..."

- Jay

Nicole has amazing knowledge of cars and the best customer experience I’ve had in 25 years of buying cars. This was both before and after my purchase. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Why can’t all salespeople be like Nicole? Honestly the..."

- Francescafrappuccino

Why can’t all salespeople be like Nicole? Honestly the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had. Nicole worked hard to get me a fantastic car that worked with my budget and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole did an amazing job helping me buy my first BMW...."

- Atgtravels013

Nicole did an amazing job helping me buy my first BMW. Easily the best car buying experience I have had. Thanks for being patient with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth time I have purchased a car with..."

- CHWilson

This is the fourth time I have purchased a car with Nicole Stem. Nicole is always honest, diligent and makes the process as easy and pleasant as possible. She is also great with communication and kept me updated with the details of the building of my car. I was concerned about going to pick up a new car during the pandemic, but Nicole made sure that everything was ready and in order and Tyler Hamilton had all my paperwork ready to be signed. Everyone was very careful with safety, wearing masks and staying distanced. While I have always had a great experience with Nicole Stem, this particular time was even better than before. I highly recommend Braman BMW and Nicole Stem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nicole is amazing! She provided not only a great service,..."

- Bernardo Antunes

Nicole is amazing! She provided not only a great service, as well as she supported all the process. I am definitely coming back in the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Nicole Stem to anyone who is..."

- tl23

I would highly recommend Nicole Stem to anyone who is shopping for a BMW. We came to the dealership with a specific 330i in mind and Nicole was able to help us make the numbers work. She knows her product and gave us the information we needed to make an informed decision. I felt Nicole wanted us to get the fight vehicle, and I'm very pleased with the 330i. The F&I process was also very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole Stem was the ultimate professional. Rather than..."

- Sohail

Nicole Stem was the ultimate professional. Rather than trying to sell me a car, she took her time and listened to my needs. I will highly recommend buying cars from her and Braman BMW. I am super pleased with the purchase of my 530i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience from start to finish...."

- cc52

Fantastic car buying experience from start to finish. Nicole is an outstanding salesperson. She is Knowledgeable and patient willing to go the extra mile to get her customer a good deal. Braman Palm Beach is 80+ miles from my home but worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

cc52, Thank you so much for the kind words! All of our associates do their best to provide a World Class Experience, and Nicole is certainly one of the best of the best! We will pass your compliments along. Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole offered outstanding service and was the most..."

- lindaberko

Nicole offered outstanding service and was the most pleasant salesperson I’ve ever worked with at a dealership. I would highly suggest ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $48,995

2019 Audi SQ5

$48,995

used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $25,995

2018 BMW 330

$25,995

new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $44,585

2021 BMW 330

$44,585

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,245

2021 BMW 540

$62,245

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $65,825

2021 BMW 540

$65,825

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045

2021 BMW 540

$62,045