Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nikola Tadic.
Nikola Tadic
Nikola Tadic at Crown Nissan
5.0

Nikola Tadic

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

129 Reviews of Nikola Tadic

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. From start to finish. They..."

- Claud053

It was a great experience. From start to finish. They renewed my faith in the car buying experience because of how smoothly the transaction was handled. Thank you to the entire team at Crown Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick, Teresa McPherson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2018 Nissan Rogue! Nikola Tadic was awesome..."

- tlisaacs1974

Just bought a 2018 Nissan Rogue! Nikola Tadic was awesome and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you Nikola! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Lamont

May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We are delighted to know that Nikola took great care of you and made your overall buying experience so smooth and enjoyable! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson very knowledgeable wasn't pushy and did..."

- lthomspon90

Great salesperson very knowledgeable wasn't pushy and did a awesome job thanks. He offer me water, he gave me a t shirt alone with two key chain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could make your overall buying process a 5-star experience! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional. No pressure at all, just..."

- Claud053

Very helpful and professional. No pressure at all, just informed me of my options and presented me with choices. Very much appreciate my stress free experience Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive and smooth experience. The sales..."

- handla10

I had a very positive and smooth experience. The sales person (Nikola Tadic) was very well-informed, kind and professional. He answered all my questions fully and even gave me information about things I hadn't thought of myself. I would highly recommend him to my friends who wanted to use this dealership. There was no pressure whatsoever to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Marshick

Apr 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Nikola this excellent review! Offering thorough and pressure-free service is so important to us, and we are delighted to know that his efforts met your satisfaction! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were not sure which crossover to purchase between..."

- Eavespi

We were not sure which crossover to purchase between Toyota, Honda or Nissan. We have owned Toyotas since 1987. We test drove all 3 Nissan came in first in price, options , etc. Salesman was friendly warm and knew the vehicle he explained everything so even us seniors understood all the new to us settings, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jiovani, Paul Salonick

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nikola Tadic is the main reason I had such an outstanding..."

- sdsingh88

Nikola Tadic is the main reason I had such an outstanding car-buying experience. He helped my sister and I with putting together a birthday surprise for our dad. Nikola’s customer service is extraordinary and he doesn’t hesitate to go above and beyond to make sure the customer is not only satisfied but truly happy from start to finish. I simply cannot say enough other than my family will continue to shop with Crown Nissan for our future vehicle needs because of the care, attention, respect, and kindness shown to us by Nikola. He is an incredible asset to Crown Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Nissan employees went out of their way to make..."

- Lisa S

Crown Nissan employees went out of their way to make sure the purchase of my Nissan Kicks 2020 was seamless and stress-free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Keener

Feb 24, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Lisa, Congratulations on your new Nissan Kicks! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience as seamless as possible. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nikola Tadic was fun and he made the experience stress..."

- hhmadison31

Nikola Tadic was fun and he made the experience stress free! Listen to my needs and concerns and helped me out to find a perfect vehicle for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Lamont, Paul Salonick

Feb 17, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Helen, Thank you for leaving Nikola this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and accommodating, and that he made your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Mattie F. I had the best experience with..."

- mattieyoung49

Hi my name is Mattie F. I had the best experience with Mr. Nikola Tadic hes very courteous he's definitely an asset for the company I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend his expertise to others i would definitely recommend my family and friends to seek his knowledge and pleasantness and his politeness he has a very welcoming attitude fantastic visit and I was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Mattie, We are overjoyed that Nikola could be of assistance to you and provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! We appreciate you taking the time to leave him this amazing review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if he or the team may be of further assistance to you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

$14,810

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,456

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,524

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,524

used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,997

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,764

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,476

2015 Nissan Murano

$16,476