Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nivek Timmons.
Nivek Timmons
Nivek Timmons at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
4.9

Nivek Timmons

Sales Consultant

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Nivek Timmons

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place "

- SPLASHEDOUT91 Verified Customer

I went needing a new vehicle and left same day with a vehicle I loved my salesmen nivek was great and I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you SPLASHEDOUT91 for the HUGE review! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are and were with the whole process! We look forward to being able to assist again down the road with any and all of your vehicle needs! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchaced two new vehicles"

- WESTERNSTAR1703 Verified Customer

vey satisfied with sales guy and finance manger would recommend them to everyone very helpful did every thing they could do to make the deal the rite one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb

Oct 08, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you WESTERNSTAR1703 for taking the time to share your most recent sales experience here! We are so happy Nivek was able to assist with all of your needs! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family! We will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- AMYBMW2013 Verified Customer

Fucillo Amsterdam was very professional and worked with me to reach a mutually agreeable price. My salesman (Nivek ) was knowledgeable and easy to work with. He has excellent follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much AMYBMW2013 for taking the time share your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy you were so pleased with the process as well as your Product Specialist, Nivek! We will all be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Service"

- SLIBERANTOWSKI Verified Customer

We went in a Friday just to look at possibilities for a new vehicle for me. Came home by 5 pm with new Jeep Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Sep 20, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much SLIBERANTOWSKI for taking the time to share your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy you allowed us to assist and we are so glad you are so happy with your new Jeep Compass! Thank you again and welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- STEW35LYN Verified Customer

Nivek was very friendly and professional. Great personality. Will tell my family and friends to ask for him when looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much STEW35LYN for the HUGE review! Nivek takes pride in what he does and it sure does show. We would like to all thank you for allowing us to assist in earning your business! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- Lizbrown1988

It was a great experience, they worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. The process was a little long, but it was worth it. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Jazmyn Calhoun

Aug 14, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Enjoy your new vehicle :D I'm glad we could make it work for you and your family!

Aug 13, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Lizbrown1988 for sharing your recent purchasing experience here! We are sorry about the long wait, we are working on getting better at that, we do highly value your feedback as well as you allowing us to earn your business! We look forward to being able to assist however needed down the road with your vehicle! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership to date"

- SOLOMONKANE63 Verified Customer

Thank you. Especially to Nivek, who assisted me the entire way. Best experience, to date, I have ever had at a dealership. Cant wait to see if the service dept is as amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Michael Smith

Aug 09, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you SO much SOLOMONKANE63 for the feedback. We are always looking to see how we can assist our customers and their needs as they are all different. We would like to thank you for allowing us to earn your business and glad to see such satisfaction from you! We look forward to being able to assist again down the road with all of your vehicle needs! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of new jeep"

- NICOLELENT Verified Customer

My experience was very good. Nevik and everyone were friendly and helpful. They were willing to work with our budget as much as possible and answered any and all questions we had. He also followed up after the sale to check in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much NICOLELENT for the HUGE review! We are so happy we were all able to assist and meet all of your requirements! We would like to thank you for allowing us to assist and earn your business! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep sale"

- MAJINDAVEGETA Verified Customer

Easy process. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. The whole transaction was one of the best I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much MAJINDAVEGETA for the honest review! We are all about customer satisfaction and are so glad we were able to assist. We look forward to all of the referrals you send our way as well as being able to assist again down the road with any and all of your vehicle needs! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- CHADGRAY108 Verified Customer

They all work together very wall friendly easy and right to the point made buying my truck easier and ended the deal with a nice surprise, awesome floor mats and bed liner thanks for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb

Jul 06, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you CHADGRAY108 for the HUGE review! We are so happy we were able to assist with getting you into a new vehicle, it was our pleasure! We look forward to being able to assist with your vehicle needs down the road - Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,526

2019 Ram 1500

$36,526

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,613

2019 Ram 1500

$36,613

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,295

2019 Ram 1500

$41,295

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,368

2019 Jeep Compass

$21,368

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,944

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,944

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,944

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,944

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,155

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$46,155

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,376

2019 Ram 1500

$38,376