Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nivek Timmons.
Nivek Timmons
Nivek Timmons at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.8

Nivek Timmons

Service Advisor

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

84 Reviews of Nivek Timmons

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, very fast, hardly any wait time...."

- DBSZATKOWSKI Verified Customer

Service was excellent, very fast, hardly any wait time. Would like to see car wash included with oil changes and tire rotation like other dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove into service without an appointment for my oil..."

- NYJUNEBUG Verified Customer

I drove into service without an appointment for my oil change hoping they would fit me in. Lance got it all done within an hour. They do such a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins, Daniel Perkins

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service..."

- Sam Fernandez Verified Customer

Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service always that I need my car inspected or any other mechanic service that I can't have done by myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check in was quick an a plus there, but someone should..."

- wolfloon Verified Customer

Check in was quick an a plus there, but someone should have checked to see if the part was in before scheduling an appointment. They were told it was for a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Perkins

Apr 15, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nivek was super helpful with repairing my Jeep. I went to..."

- Jasmine R. Verified Customer

Nivek was super helpful with repairing my Jeep. I went to another shop for inspection and they told me to buy a new car or face thousands in repair costs. Luckily the issue wasnt that severe. My car was out of the shop for repairs within a day of dropping it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Jasmine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Jeep Wrangler in for a recall and had..."

- TALONTID Verified Customer

I brought my Jeep Wrangler in for a recall and had excellent service. I was there less than an hour and was very surprised by the video that was sent explaining the service. Nivek was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your Jeep Wrangler!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF..."

- barbara.slusarz9 Verified Customer

ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF GETTING IT DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION, THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTSN WHEN I CAME IN FOR 3 OR 4 THINGS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF THEY DID THEIR VERY BEST TO GET IT DONE. IF NOT ALL CAME BE DONE THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO TAKE CARE OF IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely disappointed that they didn't fulfill..."

- BEDELL Verified Customer

I am extremely disappointed that they didn't fulfill their plan to repair my vehicle today. I was told the parts were ordered and the repairs would be completed today. Despite me calling to see what was going on, being told they would follow up and get back to me, they did not. I cleared my schedule for today, just to remain home due to no communications from them. They were super nice when I was there last week, but if they don't follow thru, then its all for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told it would be 3035 minutes it was an hour over..."

- SJACOBSON0902 Verified Customer

I was told it would be 3035 minutes it was an hour over an hour and there was one tall gray-haired man in and out of the shop the whole time never had a mask on and many other with no mask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. I am extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775