Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norma Penaranda.
Norma Penaranda
Norma Penaranda at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Norma Penaranda

Internet Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Norma Penaranda

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norma Penaranda (sales manager) made the experience..."

- Bryant1646

Norma Penaranda (sales manager) made the experience memorable as a first time car buyer. I set up the appointment, she was ready to receive us and made the logistics run smoothly. It was a different experience than the three other dealers we went to. She was attentive to what we wanted and not what she wanted to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Norman for making our new car experience a..."

- budman

Thanks Norman for making our new car experience a pleasure. My car was ready the price was excellent and your courtesy was just tremendous. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn't sure how smooth the process would be, especially..."

- TheJimmer

I wasn't sure how smooth the process would be, especially purchasing a vehicle from out of State. But Norma Penaranda (Internet Sales) and Oliver Ruvell (Finance) made the process understandable and easy. Special thanks to Norma, for making the buying experience so easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ruvell

Sep 09, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seminole Chevrolet helped me buy my first car, they were..."

- vikkers1

Seminole Chevrolet helped me buy my first car, they were so great and I will definitely be going back to them in the future! Thank you Seminole Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson , Ty was awesome!!!

Jun 08, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- Frank

Found my 2019 Chevy Silverado RST on True car.com and was contacted shortly by Antonio at Seminole Chevrolet we made a great deal on the phone. I then drove to Sanford, Fl. from Tampa, Fl. and completed the deal. All involved with my transaction were helpful and courteous. I would recommend Antonio to friends and family anytime. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson

May 11, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff that helped me was especially Melvin he went..."

- DIVERKEITH1

The staff that helped me was especially Melvin he went out of his way to help me with what I wanted and Antonio was checking in to make sure everything was going well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson

May 07, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase"

- rivers8beach

I was very pleased with how comfortable they made me feel. Raphael and Norma were very friendly, no pressure and made this experience very easy for me. They worked hard to get me into a vehicle I didnt think would be possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Mantellini , Johnathan Harris

Apr 13, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ! Very welcoming. Took care of me as if I was their..."

- vhill10.vh

Great ! Very welcoming. Took care of me as if I was their own! Made sure I had everything I needed. Thank you Chevy. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R. Boyles Mr. Williams

Dec 18, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Antonio Johnson is wonderful. David Maus Chevy gets a A+"

- Martin Brenner

Coming from a family who owned a dealership in the 70s, I know my Father would have only wished for salesman like Antonio. He is simply the best. The entire dealership makes buying a car (at times worse then going to a dentist) a pleasurable experience! I have purchase 3 cars from David Maus and I'm comming back for number 4 soon for my Wife. Worth the drive. Sales and Service get something I didn't in school, A+ Martin Brenner, New Smyrna. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing."

- Giancarlo Lahoz

Antonio is the best! Nothing else to say. You need a car.... Call him! I was impressed by the knowledge and the way this whole thing was carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson , Jason Dufel

Aug 12, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,862

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,862

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,761

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,761

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,745

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,745