Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norma Penaranda.
Norma Penaranda
Norma Penaranda at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Norma Penaranda | Page 3

Internet Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Norma Penaranda

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car-buying experience ever!"

- Wheels for Adventure

I am very happy with the 2016 Jeep Patriot I purchased after finding it on the internet. Norma made the process easy and was very attentive. Truly a professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Fred Hagans

I had a great experience and was very pleased with everyone who worked with me. Everyone was very professional and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation, Fred! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever"

- ocalaZ06

I had a great experience at David Maus Chevrolet. Norma was a pleasure to deal with from talking on the phone the day before mu visit until I drove off in my 2009 Corvette Z06.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! It is wonderful to hear that Norma made your visit with us fantastic! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randall was awesome to buy a new truck from!"

- Nathan Stout

Randall was awesome to buy a new truck from and I highly recommend David Maus Chevy in Sanford FL.! My new Silverado is blacked out and totally worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Murphy, Ricky Lopez, Randal Holcomb, Tracy Smith

Jul 23, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review, Nathan! Randal is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,416

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,416

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,853

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,676

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,676

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453