About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Novi Cammarata.
Novi Cammarata
Novi Cammarata, Sales and Finance, Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC
5.0

Novi Cammarata

Sales and Finance

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

1421 South Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Novi has been in the car business since 1999. He has been enjoying his time here, at Marquardt of Barrington since 2012, where he currently works in finance and sales.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Novi Cammarata

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service!!"

- Gayatri

It was very nice experience dealing with Marquardt Barrington GMC. All people are very nice to talk and hospitality. Novi is very humble and tried his best to give us best deal as per our requirements. It was very pleasure and they made very smooth to deal with. Definitely I would like to refer Marquardt for all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Adam Koehl

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great buying experience!!"

- Perez Edgar

What a great buying experience!! We had called ahead and worked with Novi with the vehicle that we saw online. He was quick to answer our questions and even sent us pictures of the vehicle. Once there, he was genuinely interested in making sure it was a good fit for us. No gimmicks, no pressure to buy, no hidden anything. We told them what we were looking to spend and they worked extra hard to make it happen!! If you’re in the market for a great vehicle and want exceptional service, visit Novi @ Buick GMC Marquardt in barrington!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Aug 01, 2018

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Thank you Edgar for your rave review. Novi has proven to be a valuable team member and we are happy that you were so happy with everything. If there is anything else we can help with, please feel free to call. Dave Arenson General Sales Manager Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent experience."

- CarmenT

Our salesman, Novi was wonderful. Never pressured us at all. He took the time to be sure we understood how to use everything. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Jul 16, 2018

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your comments and will forward them to Novi. Let us know if we can help with any questions at all regarding the new vehicle.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- kimmarkK

This dealership is aggressive with their pricing to move vehicles off their lot. They use the internet and texting to speed up the car buying experience. The whole process was so quick, easy and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McIntyre

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- silverfox1

Thanks to Novi Cammarata, our salesperson, for a great car buying experience. The whole team made it an easy and non stressful event!! Thanks to Frank White and the pre-sale manager Mike Giorgi. There was no pressure and we highly recommend doing business with Marquardi of Barrington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Mike Giorgi

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Enclave!"

- Enclavegal

My husband and I are second generation Marquardt car buyers. We are now second time buyers with Novi! We always have a great experience. Novi was patient once again as we explored and test drove new vehicles. We drove away with a beautiful new Buick Enclave and I know when we return for regular maintenance that we will receive excellent treatment from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome awesome awesome!"

- Eric's stone blue sierra

When I walked into Marquardt I was immediately greeted by Brian Safstrom, Right away I noticed Brian has a genuine desire to make you feel comfortable. I really felt like one of the crew there. Right from the start Brian, and Dave Arneson were conserned about everything I wanted, from the monthly payment I needed, all the way down to spacifics on color, and package options. I love it that Brian went above and beyond my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Safstrom, Dave Arenson

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a used car"

- patsyl

I was very pleased with the professional business attitude of this group. My salesperson Deanna understood our needs and helped us through the entire process. Mike and Novi were very helpful too. We had to trade and buy and both transactions were swift and painless.I would shop here again and I recommend them for the friendly,comfortable spirit. Very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Hattula, Mike Giorgi

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- VeronicaR

This process was made easy and very enjoyable thanks to Novi, the salesman I worked with. He was reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, professional, and overall had my best interest at heart. I have leased cars in the past from other dealers, but never have I encountered such great service as I did here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly,courteous,professional staff"

- vince

had the car we wanted ,dealer reputation excellent no pressure reps reasonable price fair trade allowance would recommend this dealership to anyone sales person very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Thanks Vince for the positive words. Coming from a car guy like yourself, this has some real value to us. We hope we can earn your future business when the need arises. Dave Arenson General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$37,426

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,101

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,047

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,469

2018 GMC Yukon

$70,248

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,053

2018 GMC Acadia

$37,794

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,661