About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Novi Cammarata.
Novi Cammarata
Novi Cammarata, Sales and Finance, Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC
5.0

Novi Cammarata

Sales and Finance

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

1421 South Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Novi has been in the car business since 1999. He has been enjoying his time here, at Marquardt of Barrington since 2012, where he currently works in finance and sales.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Novi Cammarata

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Easy Way To Buy A Car"

- kitkat

This is the first time we bought a Buick and first time dealing with Marquardt. My husband and I were very pleased with the customer service we received. Our salesperson, Deanna Hattula was well informed, pleasant and courteous. She found the Buick we were looking for and had it in the dealership within 5 days. She kept us informed of the status of the vehicle and had it ready for us within a day of the vehicle arriving at dealership. The transaction could not have been easier. We were very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Hattula

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I received a fantastic deal on a terrific car!"

- New Buck Guy

The process went very quick, they were straightforward in their approach. The car was everything I was looking for including an extended warranty!!! Deanna got right to the deal and it was much appreciated. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Hattula, Ruben Perez

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Pizza guy

Deanna was so kind and low pressure. Great dealership! Talk to Deanna she will make sure your experience is good! The car is perfect and the management staff was easy to negotiate with! 6 stars! Someone buy Deanna and the finance guy Novi some Lou Malnati's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Hattula

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant sales experience"

- Jack1101

We have now purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Marquardt Buick/GMC. tim McIntyre has been our sales executive for each vehicle. Tim is extremely thorough, courteous and professional. I always know we are getting a fair price with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McIntyre

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service!!"

- Gayatri

It was very nice experience dealing with Marquardt Barrington GMC. All people are very nice to talk and hospitality. Novi is very humble and tried his best to give us best deal as per our requirements. It was very pleasure and they made very smooth to deal with. Definitely I would like to refer Marquardt for all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Adam Koehl

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great buying experience!!"

- Perez Edgar

What a great buying experience!! We had called ahead and worked with Novi with the vehicle that we saw online. He was quick to answer our questions and even sent us pictures of the vehicle. Once there, he was genuinely interested in making sure it was a good fit for us. No gimmicks, no pressure to buy, no hidden anything. We told them what we were looking to spend and they worked extra hard to make it happen!! If you’re in the market for a great vehicle and want exceptional service, visit Novi @ Buick GMC Marquardt in barrington!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Aug 01, 2018

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Thank you Edgar for your rave review. Novi has proven to be a valuable team member and we are happy that you were so happy with everything. If there is anything else we can help with, please feel free to call. Dave Arenson General Sales Manager Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent experience."

- CarmenT

Our salesman, Novi was wonderful. Never pressured us at all. He took the time to be sure we understood how to use everything. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Jul 16, 2018

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your comments and will forward them to Novi. Let us know if we can help with any questions at all regarding the new vehicle.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- kimmarkK

This dealership is aggressive with their pricing to move vehicles off their lot. They use the internet and texting to speed up the car buying experience. The whole process was so quick, easy and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McIntyre

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- silverfox1

Thanks to Novi Cammarata, our salesperson, for a great car buying experience. The whole team made it an easy and non stressful event!! Thanks to Frank White and the pre-sale manager Mike Giorgi. There was no pressure and we highly recommend doing business with Marquardi of Barrington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Mike Giorgi

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Enclave!"

- Enclavegal

My husband and I are second generation Marquardt car buyers. We are now second time buyers with Novi! We always have a great experience. Novi was patient once again as we explored and test drove new vehicles. We drove away with a beautiful new Buick Enclave and I know when we return for regular maintenance that we will receive excellent treatment from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,912

2018 GMC Canyon

$35,242

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,258

2018 GMC Acadia

$37,372

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,881

2018 GMC Terrain

$38,973

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,598

2018 Buick Regal

$31,453