Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Obaid Nabizadah.
Obaid Nabizadah
Obaid Nabizadah at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Refer Me
5.0

Obaid Nabizadah

Finance Manager

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Obaid Nabizadah

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased by the service Mia provided. I wish all..."

- Alanwang

I am very pleased by the service Mia provided. I wish all car buying had been this easy and fun. Highly recommend to everyone and will definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Xiaojun, Mia Golez

Sep 22, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Alan, Thank you for posting your 5 star review and mentioning Mia! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! Our entire service team appreciates your feedback! Thanks again, and we look forward to your next scheduled service with Mia! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe in service was great! He took me right in, explained..."

- dkitayama

Joe in service was great! He took me right in, explained the difference between warranty work and normal wear. Joe understood my concerns, got the work done and ended with a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lee

Sep 11, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We are grateful to have earned your business and genuine recommendations for Joe and our service team! We look forward to assisting you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin was gracious and extremely welcoming. It was my..."

- Rani

Marvin was gracious and extremely welcoming. It was my first time in a Mercedes dealership and I walked out with a car! I would recommend this dealership to MYSELF in the future; I will be coming back to buy another vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Rani, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin and our dealership. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Experience"

- bluecadi

I am a first time customer. Everyone was very helpful, answering all my questions. Because of Covid-19 I delayed picking up my car. When I was ready, they were ready. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma

Jun 26, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review on your recent service experience! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experiance"

- KevinL

Purchased a new CLS with Amin and Fame. Great overall experience. I look forward to purchasing more vehicles with them in the future, and will recommend it to friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fame Nawabi, Amin Siddiq

Mar 19, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Kevin, Thank you for this amazing 5 star review and congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz CLS!! Our team truly appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my dream car"

- Monica Giles

I live in Santa Rosa and I was looking to lease a car in Sept 2016. I was referred to Fletcher Jones in Fremont by a coworker as I was not happy with the dealership near my home in Santa Rosa. The hour and a half commute was well worth the effort!! The salesperson I was referred to was Marvin Ledesma. Marvin is very cheerful ,enthusiastic , honest knowledgeable and professional. He listened carefully to what my needs and budget were, he did his research and got me into a lease in the car of my dreams!! Obaid Nabizadah did an amazing, easy and effortless job with the finance paperwork. My lease would have been up soon and I contacted Marvin about purchasing my car yesterday. Once again I was thrilled with his assistance ,knowledge and expertise in helping me purchase my beautiful vehicle that I had leased. He made , what in the past was a stressful experience , to one that was pleasant ,easy and joyful!! Once again Obaid did the paperwork. My car was certified , detailed, and looked like a new car! I’m sure Fletcher Jones appreciates having a salesperson like Marvin and finance person like Obaid working for them as much as I have THANK YOU Monica Giles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma

Mar 10, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Monica, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin, and Obaid. We are happy to hear your drive down to Fremont was well worth it! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned several Mercedes vehicles during my life..."

- kcampisifarwell

I have owned several Mercedes vehicles during my life time and have dealt with a couple dealerships and as a result I strongly recommend Fremont Fletcher Jones location and dealing directly with Marvin Ledesma. Marvin was professional and very knowledgeable about every aspect of the car I was interested in purchasing. He answered all my questions and explained all the differences between the two models I was considering. I am so thrilled that my experience went so smoothly, and I was able to trade in my existing Mercedes and walk out the door with my new dream car at the price I was extremely happy about. I will definitely continue to use Marvin again in the future for my Mercedes needs. Well done Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma

Jan 06, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind review and for the 5 star rating! Customer service is very important to us. Our team was thrilled to read that Marvin provided you with an excellent experience providing great knowledge and reviewing questions through out your visit! We are grateful for your loyalty to Fletcher Jones and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations on your Mercedes! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience with Marvin Ledesma at Fletcher Jones"

- Kientri

This was our first experience with the Mercedes brand and we were fortunate enough to have Marvin Ledesma as our sales representative. We wanted a specifically build MB that he helped us order. He was very knowledgeable and communicated with us throughout the entire process. Marvin gave us best in class service with a remarkable price. I would highly recommend him and the dealership and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma

Dec 09, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Kientri, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Jndersch

We went in to Fletcher Jones “just to look” hahaha. Our sales associate, Tito, met us and offered his assistance but wasn't pushy at all. We talked about what we were looking for and he brought us out 3 different options. Threw us the keys and said take your time and let me know when you get back. We loved the cars we test drove and told Tito that we appreciated his time and that we were going to research a bit more about which vehicle we wanted and check in with our bank as far as financing. A couple days later we reached out to Tito to let him know that we had secured financing through our bank and were ready to pull the trigger on the GLA250 that he had showed us. Because both of us have a very busy work schedule it was difficult for us to find time to get back to the dealership but Tito went out of his way yo accommodate our schedules. The whole buying process couldnt have gone smoother. We ended up getting a better finance rate through Mercedes Benz AND to our surprise, the first two payments paid by Mercedes Benz, on top of the great price already negotiated. This whole process could not have been any easier or more comfortable. We never felt pressured or rushed or anything. Tito was amazing and I highly recommend that if you are in the market for a new car, GO CHECK THEM OUT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Talampas, Ron Reyes

Nov 06, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5 star review as well as the wonderful recommendations! With all of the automotive competition out there, we are thrilled to hear that Tito delivered a wonderful Mercedes-Benz experience! Tito and our entire team at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont appreciate your genuine sediments regarding your sales experience. We look forward to welcoming both you and your wife back soon. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,790

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$121,790

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,309

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,309

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $65,770

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,770

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $56,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$56,988

new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $95,189

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$95,189

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,470

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,470