Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Olive Horgan.
Olive Horgan
Olive Horgan at Rockingham Honda
5.0

Olive Horgan

Mascot

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

7 Reviews of Olive Horgan

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good experience."

- bolduc, peggy147

Our sales person, Amber was excellent. She was patient and very knowledgeable. She explained everything and made our experience very pleasurable. Everyone we worked with We're very professional. I would certainly recommend Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Collins, Edwin Santiago, Lena Groeneveld

Mar 15, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Amber. On behalf of us all at Rockingham, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our Honda team! Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!  Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stressless experience"

- d staff

everyone involved made my buying experience smooth especially Manny (one cool guy) you all went the extra mile to get me my car, thanx a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Brody Horgan, Manny Vargas, Jamie Garaufis, John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear you had a smooth experience getting a car with Manny! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Michele78

I had an amazing experience @ this dealersip. The employees were helpful & accomodating. They went out of they're to make sure I was happy & satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan, Brody Horgan, Sebastian Mejia, Dave Pickering, Shawn Kamieneski, Nate Roseberry, John Desrochers

Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience here at Rockingham! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new SUV..."

- Happy Nurse❤️

I had a great experience at this dealership... Everyone was nice and friendly...I admire their honesty and all of the time they spent talking to us about options and their inventory. the place is beautiful and very clean... The entire experience was positive...My salesman Chuck drove all the way to Medford Massachusetts to pick us up on the day we had to pick up our new lil SUV...This is a quality company one I am sure I will do business with for years to come...happy to know such a nice group of people who are well educated with their product they sell...and I loved the puppy dogs nice touch for the human side of business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Chuck Benedict, Nate Roseberry

May 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to write a review about your experience with Rockingham Honda! Chuck will appreciate this as well. It's always great to hear positive feedback from our guests! Enjoy your new Honda!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Pickup"

- PilotFamily2018

We recently purchased a 2017 Pilot, with some additional accessories. The whole process went very smoothly, and everyone that helped us was extremely nice and knowledgeable. We will definitely be bringing it back for service at this dealer, as well as for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Sebastian Mejia, Gabe Monterroso, Mike Mansfield, Brad Hurd

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A breath of fresh air"

- Gio9

Having had horrible experiences at big name dealerships in the past, I have a nothing but great things to say about my recent experience/car purchase at Rockingham Toyota/Honda. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Raymond Rizzi, Jamie Garaufis , My salesperson Ray went above and beyond getting me familiar with my new car. It couldn't have been easier.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone makes you feel IMPORTANT"

- Peggy+John

From our first visit with Samantha (so special) to Terry Wong (worked his magic) to locate my beautiful Moulton Lava Pearl CRV Touring (thank you) to Derrick who made our Finance Experience painless to Deb who was covering Services (usually at Toyota) and Amanda - I just cannot say enough of how much they make us feel special. Even the staff who had nothing to do with our purchase, have wonderful and welcoming personalities - My husband John and I cannot say enough about everyone!! (Even Olive and Brody did their part). THANK YOU ALL :) Peggy and John Ohliger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wong, Brody Horgan, Samantha Montanez, Derrick Hazen, Amanda Pollard

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

2019 Honda Civic

$22,500

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,412

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,412

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

2019 Honda Civic

$24,120

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115