About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Olive Horgan.
Olive Horgan
Olive Horgan, Mascot, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Olive Horgan

Mascot

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Olive Horgan

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stressless experience"

- d staff

everyone involved made my buying experience smooth especially Manny (one cool guy) you all went the extra mile to get me my car, thanx a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Brody Horgan, Manny Vargas, Jamie Garaufis, John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear you had a smooth experience getting a car with Manny! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Michele78

I had an amazing experience @ this dealersip. The employees were helpful & accomodating. They went out of they're to make sure I was happy & satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience here at Rockingham! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new SUV..."

- Happy Nurse❤️

I had a great experience at this dealership... Everyone was nice and friendly...I admire their honesty and all of the time they spent talking to us about options and their inventory. the place is beautiful and very clean... The entire experience was positive...My salesman Chuck drove all the way to Medford Massachusetts to pick us up on the day we had to pick up our new lil SUV...This is a quality company one I am sure I will do business with for years to come...happy to know such a nice group of people who are well educated with their product they sell...and I loved the puppy dogs nice touch for the human side of business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Chuck Benedict, Nate Roseberry

May 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to write a review about your experience with Rockingham Honda! Chuck will appreciate this as well. It's always great to hear positive feedback from our guests! Enjoy your new Honda!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Pickup"

- PilotFamily2018

We recently purchased a 2017 Pilot, with some additional accessories. The whole process went very smoothly, and everyone that helped us was extremely nice and knowledgeable. We will definitely be bringing it back for service at this dealer, as well as for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Sebastian Mejia, Gabe Monterroso, Mike Mansfield, Brad Hurd

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A breath of fresh air"

- Gio9

Having had horrible experiences at big name dealerships in the past, I have a nothing but great things to say about my recent experience/car purchase at Rockingham Toyota/Honda. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Raymond Rizzi, Jamie Garaufis , My salesperson Ray went above and beyond getting me familiar with my new car. It couldn't have been easier.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone makes you feel IMPORTANT"

- Peggy+John

From our first visit with Samantha (so special) to Terry Wong (worked his magic) to locate my beautiful Moulton Lava Pearl CRV Touring (thank you) to Derrick who made our Finance Experience painless to Deb who was covering Services (usually at Toyota) and Amanda - I just cannot say enough of how much they make us feel special. Even the staff who had nothing to do with our purchase, have wonderful and welcoming personalities - My husband John and I cannot say enough about everyone!! (Even Olive and Brody did their part). THANK YOU ALL :) Peggy and John Ohliger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wong, Brody Horgan, Samantha Montanez, Derrick Hazen, Amanda Pollard

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690