Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Chabolla.
Omar Chabolla
Omar Chabolla at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Omar Chabolla

Finance Manager

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Omar Chabolla

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listened to what we needed in a vehicle and..."

- DDYKSTRA Verified Customer

They listened to what we needed in a vehicle and delivered. Rashad was great and really went above and beyond to get us the truck that we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Tarr

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great serviceReally had a great experience With you guys..."

- simpleroy1 Verified Customer

Great serviceReally had a great experience With you guys by far for sureWould recommend this dealership to anyoneGreat customer service felt really comfortable no pressure and they made a deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kneico Daniels

Apr 10, 2021

simpleroy1 responded

Ok thank you love my new truck

Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Hendrick CDJ was awesome, my salesperson Sharon was..."

- CCRAWFORD0201 Verified Customer

Rick Hendrick CDJ was awesome, my salesperson Sharon was amazing, I received a great deal on my trade and my new purchase. No haggling back and forth. Said where I needed to be and they made it happen... I will be a return customer in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Sharon Hester

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much or the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman never followed up after multiple calls and..."

- Stevenbeasley770 Verified Customer

Salesman never followed up after multiple calls and emails, we still need the lojack system information and verification that our windshield will be fixed like we were told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at the speed of light. Our truck..."

- Happycustomeryay! Verified Customer

Great customer service at the speed of light. Our truck arrived on time and shortly thereafter the text message noted the truck is ready. What a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience with Jeff and Brandon...they..."

- daphaniecunn Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience with Jeff and Brandon...they worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted...I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was friendly, helpful and talked with me to..."

- Roger Whitten Verified Customer

Sales person was friendly, helpful and talked with me to find out what type of vehicle I was interested in buying at the dealership. Overall I had a good experience although too slow in getting back with in information to my bank. What should have been 15 to 20 minutes turned out several hours. Not happy with that plus several trips to bank and dealership. I do want to thank the dealership in getting my rental back to the located for the return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Sullivan

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Hendrix Jeep chevrolet I was able to get my..."

- RHOSMITH77 Verified Customer

Thanks to Hendrix Jeep chevrolet I was able to get my dream vehicle and thanks to Sharon Hester for being an awesome and patient salesperson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hester

Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership did a good job getting a great vehicle from..."

- StephenC Verified Customer

Dealership did a good job getting a great vehicle from another state that met my criteria. Process was painless and I am delighted with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kneico Daniels, Janice Curry

Mar 18, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498