Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Omar Feda
Omar Feda at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Omar Feda

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.7
68 Reviews
4.7

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Omar Feda

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and did some magic to put me in..."

- BenJ

Great customer service and did some magic to put me in the car I was looking for. If you ever need to get taking care of go see Eli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Evans

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herbie was amazing! He knew my situation at home and..."

- Amburluv3

Herbie was amazing! He knew my situation at home and handled everything remotely for me. I had been done so wrong by a lot of other dealerships but he kept it honest and the promise he did make to me he stuck to it and that’s that I would drive off the lot in my new car and I did with tears of joy in my eyes. I have not yet met another sales like him. This dealership is lucky to have him. Herbie I thank you so much and my kids do too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie McQuay

Apr 21, 2021

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are humbled and honored to read your wonderful review! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you, and for choosing to bring your business to us! We agree that Herbie is a stellar member of our team, but your kind words really drive that notion home! We hope that your new car provides you with many miles of adventure, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything more we can do for you! Wishing you all the best! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great salesmen took his time with me answered..."

- toddrobillard

Mike was a great salesmen took his time with me answered all my questions. Finance department was also great. The only complaint I have is the truck was not detailed that good. I think they just need to hire more detailers and pay them more. But that has nothing to do with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lomba

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Elk Grove Dodge John Benton was..."

- Lstar0663

Had a great experience at Elk Grove Dodge John Benton was are salesman he gave excellent customer service he knew what we wanted he had the truck waiting for us when we got there since we live in Turlock it was worth drive to Elk Grove looked around the Central Valley and know one good beat their price or Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this dealership has a vast inventory i found the truck i..."

- driverdon53

this dealership has a vast inventory i found the truck i wanted online then went to the dealer to look at it and get a firm price. the salesmen were great no pressure and friendly so i bought the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chad buggs

Oct 15, 2020

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are incredibly proud of the inventory we offer and the service that we put forth, so we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your praise! We so appreciate that you've chosen to do business with us, and we hope that you know that our efforts don't end with your purchase! We hope your new truck serves you well, and that we'll see you again in the future! Thank you!! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aug 1st, Nangi Sawe accepted my offer via Elk Grove..."

- Keith

Aug 1st, Nangi Sawe accepted my offer via Elk Grove website. When I arrived to sign the paperwork he or Omar Feda Changed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you..."

- madeam.ernesto

Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you want the job done right see Eli! I think he is the best in the business G.O.A.T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Evans

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it..."

- Shane_coley

So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it was worth the drive everyone was more than helpful and I left with a great truck at a sweet deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Gordon Williams

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was an excellent sales person, he was very..."

- Bob West

Daniel was an excellent sales person, he was very knowledgeable and made buying a truck a great experience. highly recommend Daniel & Elk Grove Dodge to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Napoles

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Tim A

Otis was awesome he knows everything there is to know about Ram trucks and spent a lot of time with us to find what we were looking for. Gordon and the rest of the team were great also. We highly recommend Elk Grove Dodge to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams , The salesman Otis

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,235
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,000
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,245
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,490
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,255
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,225
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD