Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Feda.
Omar Feda
Omar Feda at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Omar Feda

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Omar Feda

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this dealership has a vast inventory i found the truck i..."

- driverdon53

this dealership has a vast inventory i found the truck i wanted online then went to the dealer to look at it and get a firm price. the salesmen were great no pressure and friendly so i bought the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chad buggs

Oct 15, 2020

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are incredibly proud of the inventory we offer and the service that we put forth, so we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your praise! We so appreciate that you've chosen to do business with us, and we hope that you know that our efforts don't end with your purchase! We hope your new truck serves you well, and that we'll see you again in the future! Thank you!! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aug 1st, Nangi Sawe accepted my offer via Elk Grove..."

- Keith

Aug 1st, Nangi Sawe accepted my offer via Elk Grove website. When I arrived to sign the paperwork he or Omar Feda Changed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you..."

- madeam.ernesto

Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you want the job done right see Eli! I think he is the best in the business G.O.A.T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Evans

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it..."

- Shane_coley

So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it was worth the drive everyone was more than helpful and I left with a great truck at a sweet deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Gordon Williams

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was an excellent sales person, he was very..."

- Bob West

Daniel was an excellent sales person, he was very knowledgeable and made buying a truck a great experience. highly recommend Daniel & Elk Grove Dodge to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Napoles

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Tim A

Otis was awesome he knows everything there is to know about Ram trucks and spent a lot of time with us to find what we were looking for. Gordon and the rest of the team were great also. We highly recommend Elk Grove Dodge to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams , The salesman Otis

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a huge selection of vehicles. They were really..."

- Jewel

They have a huge selection of vehicles. They were really busy when I went on a Saturday but they were still very helpful and courteous. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Malakzay , Marco

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The other day while on Elk Grove Dodge's website I..."

- anothergreatevent

The other day while on Elk Grove Dodge's website I clicked on a Ram 1500 Laramie they showed in stock. 60 seconds after I clicked submit, I met Darren White on the phone when he called. He seemed nice and said he just wanted to introduce himself and that I can call him anytime. Two days later my wife and I took a drive to Elk Grove Dodge. Darren was there and upon meeting him face to face, he dropped what he was doing and took me on a walk of their HUGE lot. He found me the perfect Ram 1500, a 2019 black Laramie. We bought it the next day. Through the entire process, Darren was helpful, professional, pleasant, humorous, and friendly. My thanks to Bob and Omar for their help as well. We never felt as though we had to make a decision before we were good and ready. For years I drove Ford 150's. Last go around I purchased a Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I did a lot of research before deciding to purchased this Ram and although I have owned this for only 4 days, I am extremely happy. This is the finest truck I've ever owned and by far the best value of any truck on the road. There is no question why it is the Motortrend 2019 truck of the year. I am looking forward to taking it back to Elk Grove Dodge soon to have the accessories installed. My thanks to Darren, Bob and Omar. My thanks to the owners of Lasher Auto Group for instilling professionalism and customer first mentality in their employees. The staff of Elk Grove Dodge have set the bar that all other auto dealerships should aspire to achieve. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren White

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gordon and Shawna!!"

- Kenny

These guys went above and beyond in helping me get the truck I wanted. From the time I got there till the time I driove off with my new truck. They were right there to assist with the entire process. Very happy with the deal and truck. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Kristy2531

Omar was amazing. He made the whole financing part so quick and painless. He explained everything and did not try to force us to buy extras that were not necessary for us to have. It was so refreshing to have someone selling us something and we could trust and not worry about being screwed. Matt Cowan was so awesome he was able to get us the truck we Wanted and then some. He walked us through the whole process. He made sure we understood all the facets of the truck including getting our information downloaded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cowan

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375